Furry Vengeance

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.75 / 5

User rating: 2.75

Based on 246 votes and 59 reviews


  • User rating: 2.75 14.91%
  • User rating: 2.75 21.93%
  • User rating: 2.75 19.30%
  • User rating: 2.75 11.40%
  • User rating: 2.75 32.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 59

User review rating: 2 July 22, 2010

It is like watching a movie about a zoo.

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2010

typical kids movie with a couple of funny bits to entertain the adults in the crowd

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2010

Was a very funny movie with great effects. Both me & my son loved it.

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2010

Even by the low standards of live action funny animal movies, Furry Vengeance is a pretty bad film.

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2010

My kids really enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 2 July 17, 2010

Brendan Fraser Rocks.. but this movie isnt good

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2010

One word, dumb.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2010

This movie was so cute and funny you should see it

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2010

What? Why? This movie should never have been made.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

good movie

User review rating: 2 July 12, 2010

What a silly movie. Even my young grandchildren thought it was silly. Definitely not worth spending money for this movie.

User review rating: 2 July 12, 2010

Furry Formage. Need I say more?

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2010

Very funny! My kids loved it!

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2010

The good news is, scientifically speaking, you can only cringe for so long. After a while muscle fatigue will set in. Probably in the car on the way home.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

This movie was very funny....our whole family loved it!

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2010

how could this film fail ....hmmmm?

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2010

An amusing kids film that is relatively safe for kids to see. it was alitte disappointing to see Brooke Shields stooping to play a role that is below her standards.

User review rating: 2 July 07, 2010

Even my kids didnt enjoy this. A few laughs from the younger, but not worth the time.

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2010

Silly gags, great for kids, OK for grownups.

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2010

Such a terrible movie. I'm not sure what Fraser has been thinking with some of his movies. Great movie for the kids, but if you're over the age of twelve...skip it.

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2010

very nice movie

User review rating: 2 July 05, 2010

Keeps the kids occupied for a couple hours anyway, and next week show it again.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2010

Very good, well done, kept me laughing!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2010

Why do they keeping making movies like this? Who's watching them? The United States is filled with educated people who love fart jokes.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

Great movie for kids and parents!

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

Awesome! Outstanding! Funny! Very creative with the animal animation!

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

This was a great movie for everyone. The kids loved and it was entertaning for the parents also.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2010

It was funny moive

User review rating: 2 June 30, 2010

I was disappointed with this movie. The funny parts were very funny but I felt like I saw them all in the trailer...the movie offered very little.

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2010

This may be the death of a career...Here lie Brendan Frasier. He peaked in Gods and Monsters and apart from The Mummy franchise which is great fun, this guys career is taking a nose dive! S.O.S.

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

Made me laugh so hard:)

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2010

Ouch! Brendan Fraser what happened? You used to have a very promising career as an actor. Is it time to fire your agent because phew, this movie was bad! Kids might like it, but that's about it. Watch for Furry Vengeance II coming soon... starring Cuba Gooding Jr. =]

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2010

Many portions were predictable. If you are up for some 'stupid' humour-give it a go. A great rental movie.

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2010

brooke looks good thats about it

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2010

excellent show, entertaining and hilarious. suitable for young and old

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2010

THE BEST!

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2010

it was the best movie of my life...it has changed my ways forever!!!!!!!!...wonderful theme and graphics...academy winner worth!!! LOVED IT!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2010

Awesome

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2010

I loved it IT WAS FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2010

rocks

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2010

Very funny movie, my daughter was entertained!!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2010

It was really awsome and funny ,I hope there will be a Furry Vengeance part 2!

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2010

let's just say my 10 year old son said "it would have been more interesting to watch paint dry". Enough said.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2010

wow this movie sucks my son wanna to see how to train a dragon and i took him to see it whats going on

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2010

if there was an option for 0 stars i would choose it.this movie is for obviosly fake animals.do your kids a favour and dont watch this.worst movie ever.it is ******* ***** ****

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2010

If there's no star, that's what this film deserved. Brendan was good as usual at the physical stuff even given stunt doubles, but too much was real cheap, obviously phony animals and Jeong was horrible - an offense even compared to the old WW2 movies stereotypes - bad,bad,waste of time

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2010

is there anything less than one star - even aimed at mentally challenged kids, it was pathetic in it's amateur comedic efforts - although brendan as usual does well in the physical stuff - george of the jungle revisited in the clips of previous incarnations - cheap cheap cheap

User review rating: 4 May 04, 2010

awsome brendon was funny and same with the son trust me se it please if u see it take your children if u have any they would love it trust me really good

User review rating: 1 May 04, 2010

so bad -.-

User review rating: 1 May 03, 2010

If I could give this spawn of Open Season, Over the Hedge and the Roadrunner cartoons 0 stars, I would do so. The jokes are too repetitious [five skink bombs? Eeeeees!]; the pacing to ponderous and the cast contains not one single character who developed for us to like [ir hate, for that matter]. When Ken Jeong [Knocked Up, The Hangover] isn't funny, you know you'r watching a ba-a-a-a-d movie!

Change Location