Fun with Dick and Jane

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fun with Dick and Jane Movie Poster

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 3282 votes and 95 reviews


  • User rating: 4 54.22%
  • User rating: 4 16.79%
  • User rating: 4 14.22%
  • User rating: 4 4.28%
  • User rating: 4 10.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 95

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

great movie. i love crime nd mystery films

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2006

DON`T SEE IT IT IS TERRIBLE!!! There`s only like 1 funny part and those are the robbery scenes but the rest is dumb and boring. My friend said it was the best movie ever but it`s one of the WORST movies ever. I don`t know how he got funny out of this crud!!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2006

Laughed My ass off!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2006

It was alot better than I expected since it got so many bad reviews. Carey wasn;t too over the top and Leoni is always amazing. A good renter

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

very funny great performance by jim carrey

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2006

a good light comedy.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

Have to admit, I was told this movie would be hilarious, and was sadly dissappointed. I expected some pee in the pants humour (albeit, I did chuckle a few times on certain slapstick scenes) and if you are a fan of the obvious, over acting that Jim Carey is ultimately famous for, then you are in luck. Otherwise, I have to say, it was JUST ok. It was overly predictable and lacked much creativity.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

i am not happy...not happy at all! i wasted 90 minutes of my valuable life!!! very dissapointing! the trailer made it look like a good movie! how wrong i was to think i would`ve liked it! don`t make the terrible mistake i did. SAVE YOURSELF do something value with your time intead....like spay or neuter your cat

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2006

flat out hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!jim cary was excellent

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

I didn`t find it funny. I found the beginning part drawn out. Feel good ending. Jim was himself... but I guess I was hoping for something different/fresh from him.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2006

Not bad but certainly not Jim Carrey`s best movie. Typical dumb humor although the plot line twist makes up for the lack of new jokes.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

Enjoyable, but didn`t blow me away. This is better as a rental.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

show was funny and okay, but kind of stupid.. a no brainer. But then, look who the leading actor is!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

Jim Carrey a great actor with so much talent that not everyone is born with. Though i found this movie a bit slow and predictable i still admire Jim Crrey as one of the best comedians in the filming industry. My conclusion deffinatly a blockbuster movie and not the best i`ve seen from Jim!- Maggie

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2006

funny,funny,funny,just love jim carey,and tea leoni was just hilarious.left the theater still giggling. thanks for a great night p.s.j

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

I have seen this movie 3 times and never get bored of it... it was hilarious My little cousin went with me and he was laughin so loud i had to take him out of the theatre to calm him down it was CRAZY... I reccomend this movie to people at the ages of 13 to 50 (unless u have a good sense of humlour when ur older)

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

hilarous representation of the Enron scandal, and others like it.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

OMG this movie is like so funny!!! me nd my friend went to see it nd we had a blast... by the end we had to pee so badly :P Well if any of u are plannin on seein a movie me nd my friend reccomend this one

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

i hate it

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

Just plain disappointing....If you saw the trailer don`t bother with the movie!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

Hat off to the both of them. I never thought you could get a female as wacky as Jim..

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

I think it was so much fun and hope others willenjoyit and I tottaly recomend It to viewers who like comedy

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

A lot better and funnier than I thought it would be! 2 thumbs up, had some great laughs and a nice moral.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

IT WAS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER DONE BY JIM CARREY! I GIVE IT A 10 OUT OF 10! FUN WITH DICK AND JANE IS THE MOST SEE COMEDY OFTHE YEAR! IT IS LAUGH OUT LOUD FUNNY, IT HAS REALLY FUNNY PARTS! IF YOU DON`T GO SEE THIS THEN YOUR MISSING OUT ON A REALLY FUNNY MOVIE! BRAVO TO THE DIRECTOR!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

Turns out that Jim Carrey is less funny with each film that he makes

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

I really liked this movie.It is a great movie to see with friends and your children 10 and up.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2006

An OK timewaster.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2006

i think it was a great movie. i love jim carry!!!!!!!!! i would buy it when it comes out!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

give me my money back - one star rating

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

this movie was hilarious, jim carrey at his best

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2006

I loved this movie. I love Jim Carrey so that`s why I loved it so much, but overall I laughed a great deal!!! FOUR STARS

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2006

Funny, but not hilarious. It has it`s moments. Nothing really stands out that was wonderful.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

Worth seeing, one of careys better movies..not as funny as it looks but what ever is................

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

Not really funny. a 3/5 comedy.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

I wasn`t laughing out loud the entire movie, but it was definately an enjoyable movie. Tea Leoni was incredible.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

I don`t know why you`re all saying the plot was bad. It was a brilliant plot! Do you realize this happens to people EVERYDAY? Just they made it funny. Some people DO resort to stealing after losing everything. I just saw it, it was the funniest movie I`ve seen in awhile. I can`t think of one any funnier right now. Jim Carrey is so much fun!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

I thought it was okay considering that i dont like Jim carrey`s acting that much some parts were pretty funny

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

this movie was reeeeaaalllllyyyyyy bad! jim carrey`s voice was totally different then his normal one!!did he play the beaver in the chronicles of Narnia..oh wait wrong movie(just like tht personn who submitted a king kong comment for this movie) p.s. the witch in narnia is sooo hott! ---Parker and Casey

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

Jim Carrey sucks...dear god he`s the worst actor on the face of the planet. wake up buddy, your attempts at being humerous died in that ace ventura series

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

Only one or two really funny scenes and... far too short.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

THIS MOVIE WAZZ THE BEST!!! I LOVE JIM CARREY

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

I love Jim carrey`s movies they make me laugh. at first i didn`t really want to c if but wen i start watchin i was laughin so hard tht i cudn`t stop laughin.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

-Not bad -Intense movie -Great effects -Great story -Excellent graphics on king kong -Real stuff!!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

I thought it would be funny, but I was terribly wrong!!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

I didnt like the plot...there were some funny parts...overall I gave it a 3...if you`re bored and have NOTHING TO DO, then go see it otherwise it`s not worth your money...not the best movie i`ve seen...very disappointing...

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

great one on one action love wise

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

One of the worst movies ever. Jim Carrey was not funny and Teo Leoni can`t act to save her life

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

Thoroughly entertaining. I was hesitant to see Dick and Jane at first because of the negative reviews and ratings, but so glad I decided to judge it for myself. My husband and I went to see it with another couple (all in our 40`s)and found it to be one of the funniest movies we`ve all seen in a long time. Don`t watch it if you`re expecting Ace Ventura. Jim Carey plays a normal, grown up character and does an excellent job.

Change Location