Frozen

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 110 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 70.59%
  • User rating: 4.31 9.80%
  • User rating: 4.31 9.80%
  • User rating: 4.31 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.31 9.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2015

It was fun who doesn't love disney

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2014

Your inner child has died and if you wanna get it back, love this movie! So sad for you. :(

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2014

Disappointing ! Cliche after cliche - the music was the most cliched of all, especially lyrically ! I actually walked out before it was over - uninspiring and mediocre :(

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2014

Amazing, amazing movie. I loved it so much. I'm a teenager, so it surprised me a lot. BUT ITS SUCH AN AMAZING MOVIE. Deserves everything its getting.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2014

Best movie ever and my favorite character was Elsa

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2014

Fantastic film. Sticks to Nordic tradition.

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2014

Good movie

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2014

It was a amazing movie it is suitable for all ages!! I went with my baby brother and his friend thinking it was gona be bad but no it was great. I have no regrets about spending money to watch this at all??

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2014

The one thing you just love about the Disney flicks, you know they use different and fresh writers. Great story, visuals and characters. As always. A great family movie, time well spent together. DD...Disney Delivers!

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2014

Fantastic movie - Disney's best ever. Idina Menzel has such a beautiful voice, felt rather Wicked-ish. Love the empowering princess and queen stories, very good message for girls.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2014

This is Disney's best movie that I have personally seen. Not that Disney has done many films that have impressed me. There are no SCARY villains in this film other than a large snowman that my 3 year old had no problem with once we made a joke out of it. There is nothing "dark" about this movie. The plot may not make 100% sense, but I can disregard that as unimportant for the genre! As a whole, the movie and the message was wonderful. No longer did Disney make the words "hero" and "princess" exclusive of each other. It sends a good message about love which is both realistic and sweet. The music is well written and well performed and the characters are perfect especially Olaf who has my daugh

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2014

one of the best animated movies. Love the love story & snowman. Not suitable very young kids

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2014

great movie ever

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2014

This movie has quite a dark undertone to it. We took our children ages, 4, 51/2, and 8. The 4 year old had to be taken out of the theatre 20 minutes into the movie, and towards the end my 5/12 year old was in tears as he was also scared.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2014

What a wonderful family movie. If your children loved Tangles they will love this one just as much. I would see it again -and I'm 40!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2014

A great movie to watch as a family over the holiday season. My husband not into it at all but myself, my two kids 9 and 12 liked it. Liked the message and the Snowman Olaf was simply adorable! I want one!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2014

A lot of singing but my children loved every minute of frozen.

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2014

Good movie not for the very young

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2014

Went with the family. We all loved it. Great movie and we will be buying it when it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2014

Great plot, great characters and overall good movie, I loved it! I'm also a 20 year old dude... cartoons never get old

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2014

Best animated movie ever. New story , great music AND beautiful animation.

User review rating: 3 December 31, 2013

It's ok.. a bit long and a lot of songs that are a bit boring. I went with my 10 year old son and he wasn't too impressed either.. said it was good, but I know we won't watch it again. Some funny parts with the snowman, but that's about it..

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2013

Boo

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2013

Mediocre and fragmented storyline- terrible dialogue - cliche after cliche - insipid,uninspired and derivative music ( Alan Menken where are you :( .... - only thing really good about this was the imagery which was beautiful but overall just poorly realized - I walked out before the end

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2013

Good music but a plot that sits on 'thin ice'.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2013

Excellent, magical with a great message and beautifully animated accompanied by wonderful music, this movie is funny and entertaining with its brilliant characters. The reindeer and the snowman steal the show!!! A must see for the entire family or for anyone at any age.

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2013

This movie was excellent!! Truly enjoyed it and fully recommend it to all! Wonderful animation, story and Olaf & Sven are fabulous characters. Well done Disney!

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2013

I really enjoyed this movie, my children certainly did too! I saw it twice because of its amazing message to be sent about love.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2013

I really thought that this movie was excellent for families aswell as adults alone. It was amazing entertainment and I would certainly recommend it to my peers.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2013

This is a grate movie for kids very funny have not seen the movie yet seen the trailer and very funny

User review rating: 3 December 08, 2013

If you're not into musicals you might not like this movie. And for that reason I gave it a 3/5. It was one song after the next. I never understood the draw of musicals? Why can't they just talk instead of breaking out into song? Maybe straight men don't get it I guess? Anyways... Apart from the annoying musical parts this movie is pretty good.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2013

Amazing and funny!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2013

One of the funniest films of the year, smartly satirizing the Disney formula (and tropes) while presenting a plethora of memorable characters and catchy songs.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2013

One of my favorite movie from Disney.

Change Location