Frost/Nixon

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 660 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 58.93%
  • User rating: 3.73 5.36%
  • User rating: 3.73 2.38%
  • User rating: 3.73 16.07%
  • User rating: 3.73 17.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2010

Fantastic movie. Great performances. A great movie about a controversial time/figure.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2009

Great cast, great acting and a story that needs to be told to a new generation wondering how/why government can't get the trust of the people.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

Curious choice for a story. Frank Langella was amazing and you really see what a manipulative person Nixon was with no insight into himself

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2009

An excellent movie and Langella out Nixoned Nixoned...for all boomers who remember this era..this movie is a triumph!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

Not as much fun as it sounds.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2009

Excellent film. I have seen most of the films of the male Oscar nominees with the exception of the Wrestler....without question Frank Langella should win the trophy. Fantastic performance. Nixon portrayed very sympathetically. Great dialogue.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

Excellent acting!!! Must see.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

Best Picture for sure

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

Interesting, but not for all tastes.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

Absolutely incredible.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2009

great acting

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2009

fanstastic

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2009

I thought it was outstanding

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

Howard has crafted a compelling film full of grace notes. Wonderfully performed by all, with a genuine feel for the period, F/N chronicles an amazing time for American politics; it was Nixon, in fact, who inspired me to go into public service.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

I like this movie. It shows Nixon wasn't such a bad guy after all.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2008

Frank Langella just gave us the performance of a lifetime...A must see Ron Howard triumph

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2008

Best movie of the year , the acting by all cats was excellent, I expected a more politacal movie and was not expecting to like it , the cat & mouse mind games was brilliant wb

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

If anyone other than Langella or Efron win Best Actor this year, I'll be surprised.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2008

Hardcore Excellence

Change Location