Friends with Kids

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.36 / 5

User rating: 3.36

Based on 130 votes and 53 reviews


  • User rating: 3.36 17.19%
  • User rating: 3.36 23.44%
  • User rating: 3.36 43.75%
  • User rating: 3.36 9.38%
  • User rating: 3.36 6.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 53

User review rating: 3 May 15, 2013

fun and enjoyable flick

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2012

i liked it. the language was a bit unnessary. i would watch it again.

User review rating: 3 July 31, 2012

cute and funny

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2012

mindless dramedy

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2012

cute and entertaining dramedy! the lead actress is really annoying.

User review rating: 3 July 17, 2012

this is not a bad movie, definitely worth of watching, perhaps not worth of buying

User review rating: 3 June 14, 2012

cute movie with a few laughs.

User review rating: 2 June 11, 2012

boring and dumb, the female lead is like a less sexy and more boring version of lisa kudrow - if i didn't know better i would have thought it was her.

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

theatre money well spent

User review rating: 3 June 10, 2012

so so movie

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2012

great show

User review rating: 4 June 07, 2012

worth seeing

User review rating: 4 June 07, 2012

great little movie, its very entertaining:)

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2012

has its funny moment - rather enjoyable.

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2012

funny...jon hamm is great in it!

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2012

very entertaining movie.

User review rating: 3 June 04, 2012

very entertaining!

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2012

really great story and characters and honest and fun and lovely and yeah!!

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2012

loved it

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2012

very funny and cute to bad no one went to see it.

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2012

i could not believe they were life-long friends for one single second, either the acting was bad or the plot simply didn't work. they acted like they had just met at a bus stop. horrible movie! it was not funny, and it did not have a feel-good side to it and it certainly was not made to feel realistic.

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2012

some really good moments, sprinkled between a lot of boring moments...so-so movie.

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2012

not that great

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2012

solid movie fun!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

i enjoyed this movie. it was smart, funny, well written and gave us a good look into life with kids and how hard, yet rewarding, it can be!

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

lots of funny scenes & serious parts too. great ensemble cast!

User review rating: 3 May 21, 2012

entertaining and touching. however parts were slow or seemed disjointed from rest of the movie, but overall enjoyable

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

a thoroughly interesting, well acted and well-written movie!

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

thought this was a really funny movie and well played by the actors.

User review rating: 3 May 08, 2012

funny movie in parts, but way too long. if it were 30 mins shorter, then it would have been great.

User review rating: 2 April 14, 2012

some great actors in this film but unfortunately the lead female (julie) was not believable & very annoying. a great rental.

User review rating: 2 April 10, 2012

disappointing and predictable

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2012

Worst movie ever!!! Bad acting! Zero chemistry between leading couple. And overall boring screenplay. Don't waste your money and time.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2012

funny at times, boring at others. overall a light-dramedy.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2012

amazing movie! a must see! very funny!!

User review rating: 4 March 30, 2012

very fun movie although a bit too long.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2012

kristen wiig is hilarious

User review rating: 3 March 28, 2012

decent and light-harted romantic-comedy. the lead actress is annoying, but the rest of the cast is great.

User review rating: 3 March 21, 2012

simple comedy...felt like a made for tv movie you watch on a sunday night

User review rating: 4 March 20, 2012

the closest we'll ever get to a "friends" reunion.

User review rating: 2 March 20, 2012

a lot like friends.

User review rating: 3 March 20, 2012

cute movie....good for soon-to-be parents or new parents to have a laugh

User review rating: 4 March 15, 2012

albeit a bit slow at times, i found the movie to be surprisingly enjoyable and pretty realistic abour relationships and parenthood. maya rudolph steals the movie with a great performance.

User review rating: 1 March 14, 2012

this movie was one of the worst movies i've seen in a very long time. i am tired of these "faquel" movies where the cast of a previous movie (bridesmaids) was reproduced to form another movie. it's such an obvious scheme producers use because they know that people will go to see it because they think it will be similar to the first one just because the cast is the same. let me help you out. it's nothing like bridesmaids which was entertaining but this movie was pure junk. the two main stars had no rapport and the acting was unbelievably boring at best. please do not waste your time or money, especially when it costs so much to see a movie in theatres these days.

User review rating: 1 March 14, 2012

this was one of the worst movies i have ever seen. they obviously wanted the audience to go and see it thinking it would be like bridesmaids as the cast was the same- difference was that the people that made bridesmaids so awesome had very small parts and the main character jennifer whoever was annoying and couldnt act. bad bad movie...so angry i wasted 2 hours of my life on this it should be condemned.

User review rating: 3 March 13, 2012

funny and enjoyable.

User review rating: 3 March 12, 2012

although a tad slow at times, overall a fun experience at the movies. witty one liners and smart casting really helps this movie go from "done it all before" to something rather fun and interesting.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2012

very entertaining. not as funny as bridesmaids but funny. i couldn't believe there was an 8 year old child sitting behind me in the theatre. not a movie for children and was rated 14a !!!!

User review rating: 3 March 12, 2012

good movie, that showed some "real" moment sna struggles relationships haev when children are involved. the lead actress whio played julie was annoying.

User review rating: 3 March 11, 2012

was an ok, i stress, ok movie....that is until the final scene, which contained some of the worst writing i have ever seen in a movie....seemed so out of place....bad, bad screenwriting. i can't believe the actors could get out the lines with a straight face, much less a romantic tear in their eyes....ugh!

Change Location