Four Christmases

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.39 / 5

User rating: 3.39

Based on 448 votes and 90 reviews


  • User rating: 3.39 37.88%
  • User rating: 3.39 16.16%
  • User rating: 3.39 12.63%
  • User rating: 3.39 14.14%
  • User rating: 3.39 19.19%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 90

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2009

HILARIOUS!!! I can't believe people are saying otherwise! This was the funniest movie I have seen all year, well done to the whole crew!

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2009

Great movie. Ending a little sappy for such a funny movie, but good overall :)

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2009

Its a normal comedy, i enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

Holiday Hi-jinks: Now this movie was family dysfunction at it’s highest. LOL! LOL! The movie is great to lift your spirit of fun during the “crazy” holiday season. The character’s behavior and storyline are for the young adults and adults that have gone through enough holiday seasons to know their “wacky, kooky” family members especially those members that do not seem to grow up and those with just “strange” lifestyles. Enjoyed this movie thoroughly, grab your laughing buddy and enjoy this one.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2009

Funny Movie!:P

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2009

Horrible movie. Thank goodness movie theatre policy has refunds up to 30 minutes into the film. This one was TERRIBLE! Reese is so much better than this crap. Was she just looking for a paycheque? Poor thing. Skip this one all together!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2009

Really funny, seeing it again tonight!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

thoroughly enjoyed this movie. We were in the mood for a good Christmas Comedy. It was certainly worth the admission. We laughed so much!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

Not an oscar winner, but I didn't feel cheated out of my 8 dollars when I was done watching it.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

Crap! Waste of time and money. Walked out before it ended. Too stupid to watch.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

Poor story line, mostly uninteresting with the occasional bit of comedy. No chemistry between Vince Vaughan and Reese Witherspoon. Half way through couldn't wait for the movie to end. Vince Vaughn's acting was the only entertaining part of the movie... his speeches and general dialogue.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

so funny!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

This movie didn't hold together very well. There were some mildly amusing bits (especially by Vince Vaughn), and one extremely well-played part involving two of the secondary characters kicking butt in Taboo, but overall I felt I'd wasted my money seeing it in the theatre. And it's extremely short, so that made it feel like even more of a rip-off.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2008

It was brutal!!! I love Vince and Reese but nothing could have saved this lame movie. It's not even worth renting. I wish I could get my money back.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

funny. good cast worth watching if you want to laugh, if not stay home

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2008

This movie was hilarious. My fiance loved it to. There are no two people better suited for the roles and Vince and Reese.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2008

holy people take things too serious..we thought the movie was funny and laughed our asses off....people get a life and take a movie for what its worth.....ITS A MOVIE....LOL

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2008

anyone who says this movie sucks obviously don't know what they're talking about. And aint got no sense of humer. the movie was great! Hilarious i thought.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2008

Terrible and we really gave it a chance! Seems that these two just did the movie for a paycheque. Movie was awful, and thank goodness we got our money back!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2008

kinda smaltzy with people I really didn't like all that much the only character I'd like to spend more time with was Kate's father played by John Voight.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2008

great movie. Fun for the family!! both kids and adults would really enjoy!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2008

stupid ... it sucked

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2008

i thought this was the best xmas movie this year.......M + S

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2008

Not enough worth renting!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2008

Could have been better...

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2008

I could define this movie as the worst production ever packaged and distributed to the general public. WILDCATS 04' RULE!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2008

WE THOUGHT IT WAS VERY GOOD AND HAD SEVERAL HARD LAUGHS!!!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2008

Not the worst movie I had ever seen - but I would not recommend it. The main characters were not believable nor were their families.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2008

not a happy/funny christmas movie. left dispointed.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2008

I liked it cuz it got you into the holiday season and because it was hilarious especially Vince's performance and Reese's together

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2008

We loved it. Not going to win an oscar but still a great movie. It will easily be a family classic in a couple of years!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2008

A lot of negative reviews, for a movie that has already made 88 million dollars! lol I enjoyed it fully. I never expect too much from a movie, so that's way I can enjoy them for what they are...good X-Mas film!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

GARBAGE

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

this movie was very funny:).

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

When you come into an empty theater and you see people sitting down with their feet up, don't sit right infront of them when he whole theater is empty.. LOSERS

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

This has to be one of the worst movies ever! Watching paint dry would be more exciting! If I could do it - NO STARS!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2008

This movie was brutal! Where is Eugene Levy when you need him?

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2008

Just completely Average.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2008

It was pretty funny at the beginning with the usual laughs but towards the end, it got a bit more "Christmas-y" feel to it. Watch it only if you want a comedy and expect nothing else!

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2008

Loved the baby scenes! lol

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2008

"Chick flick"? Not even close...this is a "CHRISTMAS" movie, and a very funny one at that!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2008

this was a funny movie... 5 star...

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2008

beware gentlemen.if your wife drags you to this movie make sure you drink about a dozen beers first so as to give you an excuse to go to the bathroom about that many times just for some fun or to get out of the theatre for a time because thats all the fun your gonna have.worst chick flick i ever saw.and when i asked the wife how she liked it she said "ah it was ok".LIAR.i could tell she hated it.come on girls give us a break just this once and give us guys the benefit of the doubt.this movie sucked and you know it.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2008

lol, great film!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2008

I'm not "12", and I loved it! You're just an unhappy person, that's all! Cheer up just a bit, Scrooge!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2008

What a miserable person you are! Sheesh! This was a funny movie! It was a bit on the short side, but still a great X-Mas movie! Go see it, only if you have a personality!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2008

Vince is great in this movie. It's funny and worth the watch.

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2008

amazing

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2008

Unbelievably bad movie....Stupid, boring and I can't believe Reese and Vince are so hard up for a moview that they would sink to doing something as lame as that. Other people rating this movie must be 12 and that would be the only people it might appeal to. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR YOUR MONEY ON SUCH CRAP!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2008

dumbest movie. crappy story line. went nowhere. waste of time and money.

Change Location