Forks Over Knives

Thank you for rating this movie!

Forks Over Knives Movie Poster

3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 72 votes and 16 reviews

  • User rating: 3.92 36.11%
  • User rating: 3.92 38.89%
  • User rating: 3.92 13.89%
  • User rating: 3.92 2.78%
  • User rating: 3.92 8.33%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

It was okay,but more a movie to rent!

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

Fairly well made movie!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

"Forks Over Knives" works really hard to bring you around to its way of thinking, but it's really preaching to the faithful.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

very intersting,loved it

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

very interesting and thought provoking

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

As a meat eater I have to say that I don't know if I can ever look at my meals the same way again.

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

Really neat movie.

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

Very worthwhile film. I shared the links to the trailer and IMDB page with a variety of friends and associates prior to the movie being released ... as a general heads-up. Many also seemed keen on it too.

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

Good movie to watch!

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

Forks (Food) Over Knives (Surgery 'n' Pills)?!?! Haha, take your pick: eat to live (including REVERSING Cancer conditions, etc; or live to eat(gratify the fat-sugar-salty refined and concentrated lures) your fill towards all sorts of CHRONIC illnesses (and death)... a must watch, great illustrations of what happens when we eat according to the food industries peddling those instant tasty concentrated lures... yummy till you die young... everyone should find someway to watch this!!!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011


User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Freakin' awesome. It's about time a movie like this made it into mainstream movie theatres. People need this education and although I have understood this truth for quite some time, people still eat at McDonalds, which astounds me. For all those who think there is no natural cure for diseases, this is it. But the reality is most people are so conditioned or too lazy to make any definitive, healthy change. Sad but true.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2011

Wonderful movie. Sure made you think.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2011

So very eye-opening. Very glad I watched it! My life is going to change forever!

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2011

Stands back from the keyboard in amzaemnet! Thanks!

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2011

One thing this movie will make you think about is how our government funds a pulic health care system largely devoted to expensive and invasive medical procedures, and putting people on prescription drugs for the rest of their lives. The pharmaceutical industry will not be happy with the bottom line message this movie delivers on the grossly overmedicated and undernourished North Amercan population.

Change Location