Flushed Away

Thank you for rating this movie!

Flushed Away Movie Poster

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 9195 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 53.91%
  • User rating: 3.69 13.13%
  • User rating: 3.69 5.03%
  • User rating: 3.69 3.63%
  • User rating: 3.69 24.30%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

High five! O yeah...It was soooooo funn/e!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2007

my daughter loved it! the slugs and the penquins from Madagascar need their own movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2007

cute movie, singing slugs and maggots are quite talented!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

This movie rocks!!! Way better than Happy Feet and Monster House. Rent it, buy it or better yet, go see it!!! TWO THUMBS UP!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

this is a grat movie just like the ones on this site!!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2007

Ok Movie. The only good part was the singing slugs

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

it is a great movie i what to see it again

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2007

We took my daughter and 7 of her friends for her 9th birthday. We all thought the movie was great!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

Seen better. Just another cartoon movie.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2007

not as god as happy feet

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2007

ha it was good styll 5 star "dont worry be happy" (8)

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2007

Pretty good movie - an odd kind of a story - dono how some of it was done but I enjoied the humor and what not. One movie I`ll buy definately when it come sout - you have to enjoy animations movies to enjoy this oddly twisted movie.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

It`s ok. I rate it three stars.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

I thought this movie was somewhat funny. The best part about it was the singing slugs. They`re the greatest. Even though it had a star-studded cast, ie Hugh Jackman and Kate Winslet, I don`t think this movie was what I expected it to be. I expected it to be funnier. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2006

This movie is so funny I am going to give it a five star. Grace age 4

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2006

Oh it was cute! And the music - songs were appropriate to the story line!!! Took our 5 yr. old grandson and he was laughing loudly just like his grandma and pop were! We enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2006

Cool complicated characters and a cohesive and surprising plot, which is something rare in recent animated movies. The adults will probably like it more than the kids will, unless your kids are very in tune with in-jokes and double-entendres. Bring a friend! This one`s a riot!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

so many high tech animated movies with poor story`s , this had better plot and great characters, liked the slugs.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2006

It`s sooooo fun!!! Make you laugh all the time~I enjoyed it totally!!!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

We had a very good time !

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

FUNNY CUTE MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2006

This movie was great, and if anyone thought it was horrible, you should see it again.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

they could have done a better job

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

they should stop making so many animated movies

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

i loved it!!!! it was FANTASTIC!!!! :-D

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

I thought Kate Winslet was great in it and , i love the slugs when they scream back at you and they sing for you too LOL.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

Not since ALLIGATOR has the sewer provided such an intoxicating setting for a major motion picture.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

IT WAS GREAT

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

im not a kid and i absolutely loved it, the slugs were amazing and it`s a one of those movies that you tell all your friends about...it was amazing

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

I thought the slugs were very funny. Especially when they sang like Mr. Lonely, Don`t worry, be happy.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

Less funny than I had expected from the critic reviews and previews... but that tends to be typical with anything hollywood / disney produces as of late. Overall not a bad movie but it didn`t have the big screen flare I had hoped for.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

My kids, ages 6 and 9 loved it. Talked about it all the way home.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

horrible movie dont see it

Change Location