Flipped

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 47 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4 46.43%
  • User rating: 4 17.86%
  • User rating: 4 25.00%
  • User rating: 4 10.71%
  • User rating: 4 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2015

nice family movie that is back to real values.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2010

Such a fantastic movie! I absolutely loved seeing the different perspectives between boys and girls, it makes for a great story.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2010

My husband took me as a treat, and what a treat - I loved this film, even the way they handled showing how the male and female leads saw things so differently. This was definitely the best movie I've seen in a long time

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2010

A feel good movie with a wonderful soundtrack.

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2010

Absolutely an amazing movie!!! I brought my ex-husband with me and we both loved it!

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2010

Loved this movie, it was amazing. Very unique and made me laugh and blush along with the character. Was very good.

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2010

I liked this movie quite a bit.

User review rating: 3 September 17, 2010

Cute movie, it kind of reminded me of "The Wonder Years".

User review rating: 3 September 17, 2010

Very cute movie.

User review rating: 4 September 15, 2010

Loved it. It makes you feel wonderful at the end. But why no ads for it?

User review rating: 2 August 30, 2010

This movie was okay,it reminded me of the hit-show the Wonder Years.

User review rating: 3 August 29, 2010

While the movie's romantic coming-of-age premise is nothing particularly original, the execution is sweet, funny, and occasionally moving. It's no masterpiece, but if you're in the mood for teenage nostalgia, it's worth the admission price. Aidan Quinn in particular gives a very solid performance, and both child actors at no time made me want to gouge my own eyes out with their precocious artificiality, which is always a good thing.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2010

a sweet, nostalgic movie. great for the younger crowd and inspirational. some adults could learn something too. good choice of music.

Change Location