Fired Up

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 456 votes and 44 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 42.31%
  • User rating: 3.38 14.74%
  • User rating: 3.38 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.38 9.62%
  • User rating: 3.38 25.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 44 of 44

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2013

Best comedy ever I laugh so hard in my life the actors did a good job watch fired up

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2010

This movie was freakin hilarious... I don't care who you are.. LOL. Loved the two lead actors.. Outtakes are a riot.. Too bad it didn't get the proper publicity..

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2009

great movie! funny and entertaining

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2009

Very funny!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

E.C.O, I love you and I want to have your baby! So sexy and funny!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2009

WORST MOVIE EVER !!!! WASN'T FUNNY AT ALL STUPID BORING DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2009

I thought it was really hillarious, plus the one guy in the movie is sOoOoOoOoOoOoOo HOTT and cute and adorable so if your a girl and you don't even like the movie you'll like it just because of him(Shawn)

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

It was predictable but sort of cute. I only watched it because of Eric Christian Olsen. (*sigh!*) I've loved him since "The Hot Chick". I can't believe he's playing a character half his actual age (he's 31!!!). I laughed at times. Happy ending like any american made flick. I enjoyed it some. I'd watch it again when it's available to rent - I left as the credits were rolling, I thought there were no more outtakes to watch...

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

it was rilly good and enetertaining

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

I loved this movie it was really good and funny. The movie almost never got slow and always kept you laughing !!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

man this movie was hilarious .. saw it twice in theatres.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2009

gross !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2009

i loved the movie and it was funny i thought it was worth 12$ i saw it with my best friend witch made it even better

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2009

it was a cool movie and funny i went to see it with my best friend

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

it was definetly a movie for boys... wasn't very interesting.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

lots of laughs they could of did more thing with Rick (make him do something funny)

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

AMAZING! Laughed the entire time!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

its stupid , but really really funny . i really liked it and id watch it again , alot better then one of those serious depressing movies if you ask me. plus the one guy was so hot .

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

really really funny. You'll be laughing the whole time.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

Very funny, but some might not find it as funny four stars for me because i think it is REALLY funny, but if you are mature than u probly wont like this movie

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

a decent movie

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

Nice cast...bad movie...very few laughs.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

It's like a cross between American Pie: Band Camp, and Bring It On. It was about on par with Band Camp though. I was entertained and had quite a few light-hearted laughs throughout the silliness. I'd probably be willing to buy it on DVD. 3-Stars.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

A comedy with no laughs, novel idea hollywood.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

It's too bad this wasn't a better movie. i like the actors, but the laughs are few and far between.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

Waste of time.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

Very funny. Great laughs. It does have some parts that are a little ridiculous but it also has an American Pie feel to it which I just love. The guys might go to cheer camp but this is definitely a movie both guys and girl will like.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

Not very good.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

It's not very funny, and I have "spirit in my life". I like a good comedy as much as the next guy, but this ain't a good comedy. It's just not funny - period. I wish I hadn't spent $12.50 on this movie. rent it for $5 bucks instead. It's worth $5 dollars.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

It is a comedy movie, People that say .. It isn't funny, have no spirit in there life. I found it funny ... and paying $12.50 is worth it. You just dont like laughing or cheering up . It goes out to everyone for those who found it not funny .

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

Pretty decent, but gets really stupid in parts.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

Fired Up isn't funy enough to be a comedy, and isn't sweet enough to be a romance. It rides a strange line down the middle of these genres, and leaves the audience wishing they'd rented it instead of paying $12.50 to see it in a theatre.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

really good. nice casting

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

i liked it

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

this movie was HILARIUS there has to be a sequel

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Kick back & laugh, nothing too serious here. 4 out of five ****

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

This was solidly entertaining! It's funny, if you look at the poster from a distance, it seems to be sending a message!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

This movie was quite funny, I loved it. I went with my friends it made us laugh and the two guys in the film were hilarious.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

Sarah Roemer Was So Hot!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

it was alright

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

stupid not funny

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

i liked it

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

really good. the cheerleaders were hot

Change Location