Final Destination

Thank you for rating this movie!

Final Destination Movie Poster

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 844 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 71.91%
  • User rating: 4.05 4.92%
  • User rating: 4.05 1.08%
  • User rating: 4.05 0.72%
  • User rating: 4.05 21.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2009

it was really a kewl movie !

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

one seriously awesome movie

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

it was really entertaining,not a bit scary,bit bloody,its o.k. not a "the bst movie ever",lol,its so so id give it 3\5 okay movie

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

Pretty good but not absolutely fantastic can`t see how much better "Final Destination 3" is going to be though!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

I think it was a great movie and I think Devon Sawa and Chad E. Donella are sssooo hot in this movie!!!!!! I just love them in this movie so much!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

Som of the boys- hot, hot, hot!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

devon sawa is soooooooooo hot and this movie is great i thought it was brill great cast and great directing too

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

better than the next, but not great

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

the coolest movie i`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

i thought it was great and reeeeeeeeeeeeeeally creepy. luvd da bus scene!! :)

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

I loved it it was so cool!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

he is hot and sexy.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

not really a horror..More like a thriller to me! It makes your heart pump like 100 pumps every 3 seconds. It has a good idea, plot, and most of all, it was cool! It has a limit to it`s bloodyness

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

it was a very good move!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2003

i think it is very entertaining and the cast did a great job. Devon sawa is very sexy!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2002

IT was AMAZING!! lotz and lotzz of actions!!it was GREAT!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2002

i thought it was really good. i was very pleased with this movie.

Change Location