Final Destination 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

Final Destination 3 Movie Poster

3.99 / 5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 2102 votes and 137 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 55.54%
  • User rating: 3.99 16.79%
  • User rating: 3.99 11.19%
  • User rating: 3.99 4.56%
  • User rating: 3.99 11.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 137

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2008

Not bad but somewhat disapointed

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2007

i love this movie, better then the other 2.the coster part was SSSOOOO cool.the perv that frankky is killed then.ryan merriman, jesse moss, texas battle, sam easton, kris lemche are SSSSSOOOOOO cute

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

I thought that Jesse Moss is totally HOT

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2007

nice movies jesse moss is so cute and the movie rock like hell i cant wait till Ginal Destination 4 come out but they should use the same people and jesse moss

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2007

I thought the movie was alsome. The movie would not compare to eny other movie like that. I like it because Wendy had a sence that the coster would crash, and no one belived her. At the end of the movie(on the trian) Julie and Kevin were also on it, too. Wendy saw something and then Kevin and Julie belived her.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

it was a good movie not even scart or gory well it was gory but did not bother me i can watch any thiung like da dude

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2006

dis a good movies bout a is sad

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

awesome movie but talk about cliffhanger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! final destination 4? 5? 6? when will it end????

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

you call this a horror it ,s not Horror it stuipd go see Step up

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

this movie was kickass!!!! it is better than the other final destination movies :) i love the roller coaster part!!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

not near as good as the 2nd(my favourite),but itll do me lol well,it was okay,way too fake,bit gory and thrills,id give it 2 and a half out of 5,its alright

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2006

Amanda Crew, from YTV`s 15/Love, is so0o hot in this movie. She`s Canadian, too! Hot girl, cool movie. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2006

One of the better sequels I have seen in years.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

It is just as awesome as the other 2... best to see in the theatre!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

The teens wanted to see this. Ok for them.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

Enjoyed this one as much as the first two!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

Not as good as the first 2, should`ve quit when they were ahead.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

scary, potentially realistic in parts....a good rush!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

It was all right, but pretty predictable

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

I thought it was an on the edge of your seat movie! great!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

Frighteningly possible

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

The thing I love about all Final Destination movies is that you never know what will happen to the next person. I thought the new twist in this third installment with the picture clues was a nice addition.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

LOVE these movies... scare the - blankety blank - out of me!!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

All of the final destination movies were great

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

They should have stopped a one.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

Very predictable, similar to the others in the series

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

The movie was okay overall, but it became a little campy and somewhat predictable as you knew more deaths would occur.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

I thought this movie was the best of the three movies .

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2006

What a waste of my time! I couldn`t even finish the movie this was so boring. If you don`t like really lame, predictable, cheesy and some naked chicks getting burned in a tanning salon type "scary movies" this is not the movie for you.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2006

the best, the best, the best, oh my god i loved it i have final destination 1 and 2. i thanked my father for leting me see it but after he said no more for you because i kept talking about it thank you for making it.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

Too predictable

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

all i can say is i hope theres a DVD Boxed set

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2006

Yeah, it was pretty entertaining, good openeing creidts or whatever that was. But... hmmm, yeah, it was good overall, obviously a little ridiculous what with every single thing can kill you, but intersting/ good- that is the movie. P.S. I thought i was gonna barf when i saw the part with the girls and the- W/E- you`ll have to see it yourself. ok movie 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

Too predictable. I found it actually annoying they way they followed around the next "victim"

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

found it somewhat entertaining for a movie which you know the plot is everyone is going to get killed one by one.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

hmm definately would stick with the 1st two Movies released... save your $10.00, and rent it for half of what your spending folks.. ;) But Great Deaths :D lol

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2006

I THINK THIS IS THE BEST ONE

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

i think that this was a scary movie.well atleast for me. im scared of everything

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2006

never laughed so much in a "scary" movie

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

The vote of 5 star got high rate, but those who watch the movie, are group of people liked scary movies.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

The movie was pretty good as relates to special effects and gore, but the plot was unbearable and the original characters from the first two movies weren`t even present (probably cause most of them are dead). Hopefully the final destination movies stay as a trilogy, since their really is no other type of accident that allows peolple to have no control over the consequences that can erupt in a fatal situation. The movie deserves about a three and a half star rating.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2006

This will definately be the last destination I`ll be making to see these movies!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

WORST SPRING FLICK!!! WASTE OF MONEY

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

I enjoy this movie, it`s awesome. Will watch the 4 for sure.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

excellent movie, almost took my breath away

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

It was a good movie, worth the money to see it..

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

What a waste of money. I watched final destination series from the beginning, and the idea was fresh and good. Ok, I could understand how they left the movie unfinished in second movie, but huh? The only impression I got this movie is that they didn`t "finish" the movie just because they are bount to make the 4th one, and to get more money. This movie was horrible, nothing is resolved, just lots of blood and bodies flying around just as what happened in first movie. There is absolutely no plot, nothing resolved, director is trying to make more money by making crappy series. This series is ultimately ruined. I will never watch this series agai

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

well, i thought this video was kinda.... TOTALY AWSOME!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

I thought this movie was awesome! It was scary. I couldn`t even leave to go to the washroom because I didn`t want to miss anything.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

This movie is highly entertaining.All the deaths were so darn gruesome and on the plus side,there is nudity as well.

Change Location