Fifty Shades Darker

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.35 / 5

User rating: 2.35

Based on 554 votes and 185 reviews


  • User rating: 2.35 29.17%
  • User rating: 2.35 2.31%
  • User rating: 2.35 4.63%
  • User rating: 2.35 1.85%
  • User rating: 2.35 62.04%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 185

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

Dollar store movie. Lol

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

Book was great

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

Some people went to see this movie to watch naked bodies? Lol

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

WTH we watched last night?

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

Yuck. I did not like this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

What a lame movie.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

Two people where watching the movie. Terrible plot.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

There was hardly any audience in the theatre for this movie. I understand why. Terrible movie.

User review rating: 3 February 19, 2017

I liked that you see the softer side of Christian and little bit more dominant side of Ana. Her acting is still mediocre though, not sure why they keep her. The story line was better than the first, which really lacked romance, but for anyone setting out to see raw footage it might disappoint. Lots of boob view, but hats about it. No good shots of his anatomy, which was a bummer! I enjoyed this movie, some parts crack me up, other parts pissed me off because in reality, no woman is that naive unless she has zero access to media her entire life! Could have been sexier with another actress

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

We found the first movie was much better than the second one.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

I did not like the movie. Is all.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

She gave up her dignity as a woman to give sadistic sex pleasure to a man. :( How so sad.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

Awful story. ;(

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

Trash. I did not know they do bondage books. Comics books have a much better story lines. lol

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

Pure crap.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

No real dialogue. Just spanking a woman.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

Lame and boring.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

We just came back from this movie and we should the reviews. Only 4 people were watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2017

I fail to see why the reviews are so bad. I enjoyed the movie and although it did have a few off the wall sex scenes overall the story was a love story and also told us how Christian became the man he was and Anna knew what she was doing in her attempts to heal him. Therefore she was not used or sexually abused. It was a very good movie and the acting was supberb. Looking forward to the next one. I read all books and think everyone will be surprised at the ending in the next one.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2017

I fail to see why the reviews are so bad. I enjoyed the movie and although it did have a few off the wall sex scenes overall the story was a love story and also told us how Christian became the man he was and Anna knew what she was doing in her attempts to heal him. Therefore she was not used or sexually abused. It was a very good movie and the acting was supberb. Looking forward to the next one. I read all books and think everyone will be surprised at the ending in the next one.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2017

Follows the book to the t.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2017

Love It! Can't Wait To See The Next One. I Read The Books And Seen The First Installment. By The Way, I'm A Senior Adult Female Who Is Not Into The Scene But Love The Storyline!

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

We give to try to watch this movie and we were very disappointed. :(

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

The dream movie for people who was illegally porn online.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

Rich guy using his money on fancy painful toys. Weak story.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

No so sure but a man overpowering a woman and spanking her like a toy is making this movie a good movie ya leaving me very confuse. The bondage world is so wrong.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

Saved your money. Rent the movie. Movies theaters are too expense to go to spend your money on this kind of movie.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

The fitty ways how to sexual abuse a woman. What a story full of romance.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

I can't wait to see this movie out from the movie theaters. 👍

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

The good reviews should pay me back the money I spent on this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

He spanked her and sexual abuse her. I did not find anything romantic in a movie where a man uses a woman is his sex toy.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

Hollywood is now rebooting movies and bringing porns to the movie theaters. This one was disturbing movie.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

We found this movie very disturbing. We thought that would fun to go to watch this movie but we left almost vomiting from such a terrible story.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

👎. Sadistic plot. No intelligence Best movie for a sex store

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

How to treat women in a dirty way. Cheap junk movie. Popular by the bondage comunity.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

A dark story where a spoiled man force a woman to get into bondage pleasure? He mentally forced her. Corrupted movie.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

He used her as a sex slave. Seriously a wonderful movie? Corporal punishment? Amazing some people love this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

I went with my friends to watch this movie because some said was a romantic movie. Nothing romantic from a porno movie where a man turns into a sadistic man. Sick.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

I want my money back. Terrible movie.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE TOTALLY LOVED IT. CAN'T WAIT UNTIL FIFTY SHADES FREED COMES OUT. THE TRAILER FOR FIFTY SHADES FREED LOOKS AWESOME CANT WAIT UNTIL NEXT YEAR. AWESOME MOVIE..

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2017

I have seen this movie 3 times now and planning on seeing it again. Before it comes out on DVD and blu-Ray. I TOTALLY LOVE THIS MOVIE.. AWESOME MOVIE. CANT WAIT UNTIL THE DVD COMES OUT. TOTALLY GETTING IT..

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

crap

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2017

I did not enjoy this movie. I was dragged by a GF who wanted someone to go with her. There was a man behind us, making strange noises, so we found seats well away from him, so this did not help. I could not figure out why Anna would submit to the sadist, as he called himself, and did not enjoy seeing her spanked, put in weird equipment ect. I do not understand this kind of relationship, the overpowering of a woman ect. I felt that this kind of portrayal is degrading to women . It is a set up to the third movie, probably to be released on Feb 14, 2017. Some reviewers are correct; if you are not into Dominance and sadism, this movie will bother. I had not read the books, and did not expect what was shown. One funny thing; Dakota repeated a line, verbatim, said by her Mother in Working Girl.

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2017

Had a different feel from the first movie but still really enjoyed it. Rebecca De Mornay or Michelle Pfeiffer would have been a much better choice for Mrs. Robinson, but I think Jamie/Dakota are the bees knees. Looking forward to FSF.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2017

Great movie, if it was a terrible plot then they should have gone and seen another movie. Can't wait till the next movie.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2017

Great movie, if it was a terrible plot then they should have gone and seen another movie. Can't wait till the next movie.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2017

This was a great movie. If those people didn't like it they should have stayed home knowing what kind of movie it was, all they want to do is complain. I agree with all the rest, it is a great love story and I can't wait till the last movie is out.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2017

Loved it, I also loved the Fall and Racing Hearts, I thing Jamie Dornan is wonderful.

User review rating: 3 February 17, 2017

Well done! Looking forward to the next one.

Change Location