Feardotcom

Thank you for rating this movie!

Feardotcom Movie Poster

3.32 / 5

User rating: 3.32

Based on 1154 votes and 71 reviews


  • User rating: 3.32 45.11%
  • User rating: 3.32 7.58%
  • User rating: 3.32 7.05%
  • User rating: 3.32 14.80%
  • User rating: 3.32 25.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 71

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2007

Worst movie ever made!!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I have to admit that I like Stephen Dorff`s bad boy charm, but this movie was hardly the best scary movie I`d seen. It`s got some jumpy parts, but not everyone will like it.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

this movie is great

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

you should never make this terbile movie

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

hey i love fear dot com it is one of the most scariest movies ive ever seen ive watched it again and again its good and i learn something alse every time.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

great job way to go!!!!!!!!hopefully make part 2!!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2005

It turned me on. . .

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

they soudnt even put in the theatres but its okay.....

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

worst movie I`ve ever seen..

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2004

it was very good i wish it could of been real and happen to me you idiots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

it was obvious what would happen next. it could of been scarier

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

I thought the movie was awsome. I thoungt it was scary! I hope you will make more movies like this one!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

it coulda been scarier

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

it sucked

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2003

i think that you could have made it just a little bit scarier!!!!!!! i love scary movies and that was one of the worst i have seen

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

The movie was kinda boring and stupid. It could have been alot better! I think it was cheaply made and could have had more thought in it!!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2003

it was a good movie but not scary enough for me

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

it was really suspencful

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2003

STUPID.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2003

it was one of the best movies i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

I thought FEARDOTCOM could have been a lot better!!1

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2003

it was so cool i think you should still have the web site to freak every one out that whout be sooo cool

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2003

I have seen thousands of extreme gore/sado and mainstream horror flicks and come on people, very few have decent plot lines so when reviewing this type of flick acting and plot are irrelavent. Atomosphere and sound track are everything, this movie rocked.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2003

good special effects. overall a terrible message to communicate.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2003

AMAZING, NO BETTER HORROR!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

THIS MOVIE SUCKED!!!! the clips on tv made this movie look good and scarey but was it? NO! not at all!!!! and the ending is not good at all.....dont bother watching this!!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2003

Officialy, the worst movie of all time! all the crap combined into 1!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

Good horror movie...didn`t really understand it though!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2003

I thought it was a good movie but did not scare me at all. I was disappointed because it did not.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2003

Frightening, not your regular horror/slasher flick. Dorff makes his character come to life as the detective who just couldn`t give up on an unsolved case.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2003

I thought the movie was pretty good, it could have had a better ending though. VERY CREEPY, but not really scary at all. But then again it takes more to scare me in a movie. Oh and I visited the site too out of curiosity and I`m still alive. LOL

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2003

this movie did freak me out some....i said i wouldnt look for the site but guess what here i am....

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2003

i think that it is something very cool when i first saw it. it was kind of scary when i saw it at the beggining but then i saw it all the way and it was very scary

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2003

I think it is #1 movie ever.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

Haunting & Downright SCARY! This was the suprise sleeper of the summer, although most people looked at the title and refused to go any further. I was fascinated by the questions posed in this film, and will admit even though I`ve seen a thousand horror/suspense thrillers...was taken off guard and JUMPED at some key moments in the movie. The climax (like Roger Ebert said) is a 4-star movie in itself, visually breathtaking and fierce. And you should know, the last ten seconds of this film, the very last image...make it more than worth taking a chance on this one. FearDotCom deserves your time...and your friend`s time...and his friend`s time...

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

This movie sucked so hard! I can`t believe I actually spent money to see this. I guess I was temporarily insane when I plunked down the cash to see this crap. Not worth seeing, not even on video! I went to the actual website for the movie, and I`m still alive! Yup, I`m STILL ALIVE.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2002

I thought this movie was very stylish and creepy. It`s not necessarily a scary movie, but a very creepy one that crawls under your skin and stays there. A lot of people say this movie had a lot of plot holes and felt disconnected. In my opinion thats exactly what the director was trying to do to add to the atmosphere. There were no plot holes. I love Malone`s style. Looking forward to his other movies.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

it was scary but stupid at the same tyme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

when you only see a total number of five people in the theatre, that should say something - STAY AT HOME.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

fear dot come on give me a break. what a stupid movie.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

this movie sucks big time

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

That movie was disgusting

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

Really bad movie.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

director`s asthetical view of creating medical fear is smartly shown with planty of so we call "disturbing pictures". However, it is such a disappointment that all we can say about this movie is either "huh?" or "eww"... It wasn`t disturbing, it was disgusting *OCAD DK*

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2002

WORST MOVIE I`VE SEEN SINCE MASTER OF DISGUISE

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2002

Peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee-uuuuuuuuuuuuuu. It stinks.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2002

One of the worst movies I`ve ever seen in my life.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2002

Excellent movie loved every aspect of it the ending was far fetched but what ending isnt/? if you go into this theatre expecting reality then stay at home for any movie really ....

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

Best movie Evar!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

This movie was terrible. It was even to disturbing for me and trust me I am not phased by many things. The actors were ok(when you could see them) but the script and the lighting were horrible. Don`t waste your time or money on this movie.

Change Location