Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas Movie Poster

4.68 / 5

User rating: 4.68

Based on 453 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 4.68 82.40%
  • User rating: 4.68 10.34%
  • User rating: 4.68 2.51%
  • User rating: 4.68 1.96%
  • User rating: 4.68 2.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

One of the most hilarious and asinine movies ever produced. My gut still hurts from laughing. Thank science for acid! As usual, Johnny demontrates that he can play any kind of character he sets his mind on since he doesn't care to become type-cast- with possibly the exception of his playing Capt. Jack Sparrow (although that franchise is probably ending soon). Because Johnny's character and the movie's plot are so bissare and over the top, I highly recommend watching it.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

its a trip,man.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2006

Wow. Don`t drink and watch this movie at the same time. Or better yet do. Depp`s acting is top-notch.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2006

brilliant it will change they way you look at movies, the world and your life

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2005

It is the best movie ever.Del Toro and Depp were great together.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2005

Loved it. I just loved how close to the book it is.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

one of the best movies that i`ve ever seen... Johnny Depp was amazing his acting is funny and incredible. after seeing the movie i read the book and it was amazing as well

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2004

Based on Hunter Thompson`s memoir, this film is a sometimes hilarious and sometimes excruciating documentary on how too much drugs and alcahol can suck you into another world. The only reason I rate it a four is because maybe Terry Gilliam couldve focused on the the men`s brief life outside of drugs as well. You can also find Johnny Depp and Christina Ricci together in Sleepy Hollow.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

the best depp film i have had the privilige to watch. Del Tores putting on 40 pounds to be the Somoan pig lawyer was an actors worst nightmare, because he had to lose the weight to do other movies, but still he did it anyway just to be in the movie. My god what madness taking place in "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas".

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2004

AWESOME movie! IF you dont like if you must not understand how it really is! One of Johnnys best! I LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2004

awesome movie. absoloutly hilarious. johnny depp is wicked in it. first 45 minutes are the best but the rest is awesome as well!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2004

Very Very cool. I mean it`s a Johnny Depp film it`s gotta be just da best!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2004

IT WAS AWSOME

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2004

great movie!!! love love it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

Crazy movie...Get ready to Party Afterwards!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

favorite over the top craziness movie! loved the whole thing, but husband says first 15 minutes is the best. why cant you find it in any of the video stores?

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2004

This movie is the ultimate!!!! So funny the things that happen to them along the way. Its amazing and i cant get enough of it!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

the only worth while party of this movie was johnny depp

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2003

one of the best movies i have ever seen. and it makes it even better that there is some truth to real life in it

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2003

It was the most mind bending experience!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2003

This is the only movie I`ve ever walked out of, enough said.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2002

it rocked my little world

Change Location