Fantastic Four (2005)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fantastic Four (2005) Movie Poster

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 4072 votes and 225 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 43.67%
  • User rating: 3.14 9.70%
  • User rating: 3.14 4.08%
  • User rating: 3.14 2.35%
  • User rating: 3.14 40.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 225

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2011

Jessica Alba hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2010

too cheesy

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2010

Still the standard by which all comic book movies are judged.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2007

awsome, realy funny and good effects and good action

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

The Fantastic Four was not a bad film. But it does not stand the test of time at all. You could sit and enjoy it. The female fans will like looking at Chris Evans and the males will like Jessica Alba. I guess it has a bit for everyone.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

I guess that this movie was ok. The acting was pretty bad, but Jessica Alba is hot it`s not even funny!!! 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I THINK THAT THIS MOVIE IS THA BEST SUPERHERO SINCE SPIDER-MAN 2 I TOTALLY LOVED IT AND THA SPECIAL EFFECTS ARE UNBELIEVEABLE FOR EXAMPLE WHEN THA JOHNNY STORM A.K.A THE HUMAN TORCH JUMPED OF THE ROOF AND WHEN HE SAID FLAME ON AND HE TURNED INTO FIRE THAT WAS AWESOME AND THA HIGHWAY SCENE THAT WAS AWESOME I CANT WAIT FOR THA SEQUAL ID SAY ITS GONNA BE AWESOME I CANT WAIT 2 SEE THE FANTASTIC FOUR FIGHTING THA SILVER SURFER PS: JESSICA ALBA IS SOOO HOT

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

Not Bad

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

good moviiee !! =)

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

Worst comic book movie yet.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

Coolest movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

this movie rocks and i cant wait for fantastic four 2

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

Wow, the actor is sooooo hot. I would like to be his soap on a rope...

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

THIS MOVIE WAS FANTASTIC!!! IT WAS SO AWESOME!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

It was ok,the sceenplay was weak, Bad Man begins was much better. Just because it`s was base on a comic, dosen`t mean you should dum it down.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

This movie is great and funny... Totally captured the scene from the cartoon! It`s FANTASTIC with 1-2-3-4 stars!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

I love this movie, it`s FANTASTIC. lol. you get it? The movie is "Fantastic Four" and I`m saying it fantastic... oh forget. A great movie watch it!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

fantastic four is fantastic it is a fantastic actoin packed movie that I rate excellnt.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

I love the movie

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

it was cute for kids, jessica alba tho let me tell ya! man she is terrible, hot but can NOT act.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2005

Ok, nothing like the original comics. I still rated it 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

I think it was the best movie ever.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

TERRIBLE MOVIE, I COULDN`T WAIT FOR IT TO END!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

ok movie

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

it could better, but it whas OK

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

i absolutely love the fantastic 4 i have seen this movie 8 times and it never gets boreing plus chris evans (jhonny storm) is so hot

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

pretty good movie. I love the thing..............does anyone have his phone Number

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2005

THE FANTASTIC FOUR IS SO COOL FUN AND FANTASTIC

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

This comic book adaptation WAS NOT as FANTASTIC, as the name would indicate!!! I would have rated it ZERO STARS, if the option were made available.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

FANTASTIC I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!IT IS TRUE IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER BUT I STILL LOVE IT.JESSICA ALBA IS SOOO HOT.!YEA!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2005

bad movie. skip it. almost as bad as the spelling in some of the reviews I have read in here....

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2005

no action

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

I did not really like this movie because they spent too much time on plot and character development it would have been better if there was more action than the one real fight scene.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2005

it was a great movie ! you should go see it

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

REFUND!!! i want my money BACK!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

Not a horrible movie, but I was a BIT disappointed. Could have been much better if ALL of the characters were a bit more developed.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

Bad movie, go see the devil rejects.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

wasnt to bad,the plot could have been a lil bit longer but overall its a good movie.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

Great movie, only not a movie made for the cinema, but just for looking at you`re TV, some good humor and of course like always two morons fall in love, and of course a strange badguy how turns bad for now reasons.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2005

this movie dissapointed me. first of all the love connection between Jessica alba`s and Ioan Gruffudd`s characters was supremely pathetic. julian mcmahon usually plays the bad guy(if you`ve seen him on tv show charmed) but he wasn`t exciting. i liked the acting done by michael chiklis and there were some funny moments between his character and Chris Evans` character but the movie just dragged on of the four of them fighting and bickering with eachother. at the end, the battle sequence between the bad guy and good guys was short and predictable. a sequel is obviously in the works, and although Kerry washington did good as a blind girl and

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

I think this movie is very entertaining!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

Good but the actors are not!But not Chris Evans(as Human Torch)!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

This movie insults your intelligence. For one Sue can barely hold electricity but can easily contain the power of a supernova with little harm (they think you are stupid as hell as this all happens in one scene). Also, according to the end of the movie fire can burn in mid air with no fuel and remain that way. Also, you can apparently get random super powers from the same source. The movie has two machines in it which can give you super power! I mean anyone! Stupid stupid stupid. Also, it takes 2 people to run the machine, but a tired beated down human being can do it solo apparently also......... MY GOD WHAT A DUMB MOVIE. And WoW. Human Torc

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

it was totally wicked!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

I THINK IS WAS WELL WATCHING. I AM ALSO LOOKING FORWARD TO WATCHING THE SECOND ONE.I CAN WATCH IT AGAIN AND AGIN. I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE STUPIED BUT I LOVED IT.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

REFUND!!! i want my money BACK!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

I thought that Fantastic 4 was a good movie to see. I think that Johnny Storm just killed the movie where sarcasim was concerned! He was hillarious especially when joking around with Ben Grimm. Of course, the thing was the main part of the movie, one of the most beloved comic characters of all time! The movie was great and I would defiently give it 4 out of 5 stars. Plus, Johnny Storm a.k.a Chris Evans is extremly HOTT so that was a thumbs up on my part as well! (:LOL

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

Bad movie, go see the devil rejects.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

Can u say "BAD BAD MOVIE"

Change Location