FANAA

Thank you for rating this movie!

FANAA Movie Poster

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 553 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 30.00%
  • User rating: 3.73 32.92%
  • User rating: 3.73 23.33%
  • User rating: 3.73 7.92%
  • User rating: 3.73 5.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

A VERY ENJOYABLE MOVIE. A GOOD LOOK AT LIFE IN INDIA. TOUCHING

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

Good Movie

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

Good Movie. At times dragged on. Interesting story.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

this was an excellent movie. NOT a typical hindi movie. the songs were AWESOME!! really liked it..

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

Not a bad movie...just OK though

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2006

Good to see Amir Khan and Kajol as a pair in such a great movie with lovely story, music and songs.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2006

ZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzz......!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

IT WAS A TYPICAL STORY. NOTHING EXCITING. UNBEARABLE BECAUSE SO FAR FROM REALITY

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2006

Movie worth a watch because of Kajol and Yashraj banner. Overall the movie wasnt that great. I prefer Dil Se over this movie. Dil Se was a lot better

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

wonderful movie.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

It was fun, exciting. Great drama and action. Good acting. Loved the songs and dialogue was amazing

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

Ok movie, wait to rent this one.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

It was an amazing movie that brought tears in my eyesm, and brought me back not twice, but thrice times back to watch it!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2006

AMAZING!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2006

i just saw it a second time and I LOVE IT!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2006

I felle in love with the story and characters. Can`t wait to buy the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

For me it was another romance movie, not that great

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

I liked the first half a lot but the second half just lost me.Kajol and Aamir actes really well and Kajol looked stunning but i was disappointed in the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

luuvvedd itt

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

the songs were great.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

AMAZING MOVIE. kajol looked stunning and its great to see her back on screen. she beats any of the other bollywood actresses. aamir does complete justice to the role. music is also great. the only flaw is that it tends to get tedious

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

i have no words to discribe this movie.....fanaa is a legend made by kajol and aamir

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Kajol was better than before. SHould watch.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

Nice movie with an interesting story and excellent acting

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

one word...amazing...but i`ll continue...this movie just...i dont noe...it totally rocked...people think of it like....the opposite sex of "dil se"

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

I thought was a delightful movie with many twists and turns the story. It was nice to see the star Kajol back after she recently left Bollywood to focus on motherhood. Aamir Khan is one of the greatest actors in modern society and planned a excellence role in this movie. The musical numbers were visually stunning and I really enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

Awesome movie, definitely go see it.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

The worst amir khan movie ever seen. The story is soo slow. The happiest part of the movie was when it was over. I was soo glad to see "The End".

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

An excellent movie that captures issues relating to what we face today. A love story that delivers what a YashRaj film always promises but with an injection of reality that affects us all today when we fall in love. Do we really know that "other" person? The acting is very strong and I have no complaints with the movie other than the fact that it was a bit slow in the second half and we could have focused more on the relationship factor and not the "special effects" of the shootings etc. This is after all a love story. I would highly recommend this movie to everyone and rate it at least a 4.5.

Change Location