Extraordinary Measures

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 49 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 56.00%
  • User rating: 3.96 8.00%
  • User rating: 3.96 12.00%
  • User rating: 3.96 24.00%
  • User rating: 3.96 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 2 June 08, 2015

Heartwarming story - just a very bad execution.

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2010

while there are some holes in the plot, overall this was a very touching story of a father's desire to save his kids. I liked the performances of Harrison Ford and Kerri Russel. I thought maybe Brendan Fraser was missed-cast, but the story/movie works regardless.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2010

One of the best movies this year. It kept me on the edge of my seat. Very dramatic, although predictable ending. A must see!

User review rating: 2 February 06, 2010

Acting generally fair, Ford a bit over the top. Belongs more in the category of movies made for television.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2010

Fantastic story. The Crowleys are surely an extraordinary family. Based on a true story. Harrison Ford and Brendan Fraser give remarkable performances. See this film, you won't be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2010

There is a lot of drama in this great movie, which won my admirations. Should be seen by everyone. Love it!

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2010

This is a movie well worth seeing. No special effects, no swearing, no car chases, just very good acting. A compelling story line which leaves you with a very good feeling. This Father was an amazing individual who put everything on the line for his children.

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2010

My husband and I both loved this movie. Very well done.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2010

Very inspiring. I strongly recommend it for both males and females.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2010

Amazing movie. Go see it!

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2010

Feel good beautiful movie! Unbelievable true story. Miracles really do happen. Love it!

User review rating: 3 January 22, 2010

I saw this movie in a preview showing, but had to wait today to comment. This story is really inspirational. It is the quest of a man who is willing to do anything to save his children. As long as you have hope, you can accomplish great things. Brendan Fraser obviously admires greatly the man he portrays. Harrison Ford is so funny in his role of a scientist who is not recognized for his true worth. Also, the little girl Megan is absolutely refreshing. Overall, a good movie which will probably reach the sensitive side in all of you.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2010

good movie

Change Location