Everybody's Fine (2009)

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 51 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.88 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.88 11.54%
  • User rating: 3.88 19.23%
  • User rating: 3.88 15.38%
  • User rating: 3.88 3.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 3 December 20, 2010

Cute movie about family and parental expectations. Enjoy it!!

User review rating: 2 August 14, 2010

Quite frankly I found the movie too slow. It wasn't until the last 15 minutes that the relationships geled...Deniro great of course, however, there should have been better character development.

User review rating: 3 June 10, 2010

Although a bit predictable and cheesy at times, a good, heart-warming movie about family and relationships. De Niro gives a very settle, yet strong performance.

User review rating: 3 May 04, 2010

While a bit over -the-top in terms of its drama, a very enjoyable film about sibling-parental relationships. De Niro gives a very humble and emotional performance. A good rental.

User review rating: 4 April 10, 2010

Loved this movie...

User review rating: 3 March 30, 2010

Heart-warming drama about family expectations and relationships between parents and children. De Niro was very good, as were the others in the movie. A bit cheesy at times, but overall a good movie

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2010

It's actually a good movie

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2010

I think I must have cried about 10 times during this movie! It was an amazing, eye opening story. Definitely recommend this movie!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2010

I saw this movie and I cried!!! Great storyline!!! Great acting as well!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2010

Worth seeing to hear Paul McCartney's new single.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2009

Overwhelming touching and sad ! I was expecting a light christmas movie but was overwhelmed by the characters and the story. Definitely a tear jerker. Be prepared for a good cry !

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2009

This movie was amazing. Robert Deniro is an AMAZING actor (he is so multi-dimensional). The story line moved me to the core. GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2009

AMAZING!!!

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2009

A sexy, feel-good movie for the Holidays.

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2009

Overall a good movie that relies on acting and there are plenty of very good actors in this one.

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2009

Good movie with a good message and really good actors. You can see the end coming far away but still overall a really nice movie.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2009

I was surprised at how touching this movie was. I was expecting a light comedy, but this movie explores deeper themes such as parental expectation, the loneliness of an empty nest, and the things we do to protect the people we love. Wonderful movie!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2009

It's incredible touching and will make you want to tell your family that you love them

User review rating: 2 December 06, 2009

Very disappointed. Story line extremely thin.

User review rating: 2 December 06, 2009

No substance. Disappointed that Robert de Niro would be in such an average film. JB

Change Location