Evening

Thank you for rating this movie!

Evening Movie Poster

3.71 / 5

User rating: 3.71

Based on 137 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 3.71 41.46%
  • User rating: 3.71 29.27%
  • User rating: 3.71 7.32%
  • User rating: 3.71 2.44%
  • User rating: 3.71 19.51%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2009

the trailer shows it all

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2007

Evening is a pleasant surprise to the viewer who enjoys a dose of reality about the relationships between woman and friends and daughters. Toni Collette's performance is excellent.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2007

I found this movie slow at the beginning but it definitely captured my attention before long. It was a heartwarming, beautiful love story...

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2007

Haunting and memorable. To not appreciate this film and its stellar cast is to be completely desensitized by the garbage out there. EXCELLENT work by the director, Lajos Koltai, and I dare say an Oscar in at least one of the categories. Levente Forrai

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

I'd even give this 0 stars - it has got to be the most boring movie I've ever seen in my lifetime. There is absolutely nothing exciting about this movie. Do yourself a favour and DON'T see it!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

I loved the movie. It ws funny and touching and excellent!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

A provoking film - funny, sad, and magical all in one.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

Very good movie.Vanessa Redgrave and Meryl Streep in a movie with their daughters are perfect

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2007

This movies was so enjoyable and very well done. How lovely to see Vanessa Redgrave and Meryl Streep in a movie with their daughters. Hugh Dancy was perfectly cast for his role as "Buddy". Absolutely loved it.

Change Location