Epic Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Epic Movie Movie Poster

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 2086 votes and 150 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 48.46%
  • User rating: 3.38 9.08%
  • User rating: 3.38 6.98%
  • User rating: 3.38 3.35%
  • User rating: 3.38 32.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 150

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2010

no exact piont but... awesome

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2009

Very funny, The idea of taking characters from different movies was effective.The best part was the house

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2008

CLEVER!!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2008

Hilarious

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

Wait for the dvd.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2008

Likable cast and an okay story, but surprisingly short on laughs.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

HILARIOUS! watch it and shutup! Paris hilton dies, how can you hate this movie when such a magical thing like that happens!?! i love it!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2007

Total crapfest. Watch the Scary Movie series if it's spoof's you like.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2007

There had better be a sequel!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

i really loved this movie and the music along with it rocks i give this movie 10 thumbs up

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2007

Sighlly better than Date Movie which was terrible. That makes it slightly terrible. Even thou the storyline was not very funny you got to realise that the original material/movies these guys had to work with were not EPICs to begin with. The sets were very close to the originals and many of the special effects were not that bad. For that i giv'em 2 **'s

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

this movie is not even worth one star!! gawd, this movie was as stupid as stupid can get!!! some please fire those two directors/writers "Aaron Seltzer and Jason Friedberg!!"

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2007

HORRIBLE MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

This is actully one of the worst movies i`ve seen.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

Ummmm.....yeah....it had a begining a middle and an end.....thats all I am going to say.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2007

OMG! i waz waitin to see this movie but everyone iz sayin dat itz crap oh well ill take my chance and see it if i dont lik it then im gettin my moneyy back or ill juss let my friendz pay 4 de ticketz anywayz thx 4 de inputz ill rate dis ```movie``` later!!! ----im out! PEACE!~~~~

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2007

It wasn`t as funny as I thought it would be....it was mostly a lot of perverted jokes and what not. There was a couple of funny jokes, but overall, it`s not worth seeing it.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2007

This movie was okay... but it seemed like they were trying to incorporate way too many story lines in one movie and it kinda got screwed up. Especially the ending when u think it can`t get ne worse. I laugh at stupid things, and practically at ne thing I might have giggled once or twice .... Me and my friend were the only ones in the theatre

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

This movie was a bunch of crap. There were rarely any funny parts and I really can`t see how someone can actually like this movie. Don`t waste your time and money watching this.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2007

eipc is the best

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2007

two words "bull crap

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

Why do you allow illiterate hobos to post messages on these websites? How could anybody possibly think that their opinions might count for anything!!! Learn how to spell, dumbasses.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2007

where did our standards go? this movie is a P.O.S. if u liked it, u must have been on some realy good drugs. dont pay to see it, hell dont waste the time to watch it.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

you wiil love this move its realy funby and has lots of sex sscens

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

This really should have went straight to video. I actually paid full price to see this and have never felt so ripped off by advertizing in my life. It was so awful I cant believe someone actually funded this. I might actually try to write and direct a movie now that I have seen this. If they can... I can!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2007

i liked it it was good hi maddi

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2007

One of the most funniest shows I`ve ever seen, but there were some unfortuneate dumb parts xD

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2007

THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE YOU WILL EVER SEE AND IT IS AT LEAST 4.3 STARS SO YOU SHOULD GO SEE IT.IT IS A HAVE TO SEE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2007

This movie was really weird.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2007

This movie is a waste of time. Some parts are funny, others where so lame. It is a movie that you should rent, not buy!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2007

A few lame laughs can`t save this turkey.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2007

This movie was the BEST! I went and saw it with my BF Shelby and we bothed loved it!! I GIVE IT 10/10 =] =] YAY!! tehe

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2007

I liked it because it was sooooooooooo FUNNY it had all my favorite movies tied in and made it all hilarious hehehe!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2007

This has got to be one of the worst movies I have ever seen in my life. The attempt at slap stick humour fails miserabely from start to finish. A total waste of money and an insult to the peoples intelligence. The "whole" film should have been tossed on the cutting floor.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2007

One word to describe this movie; Crap.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2007

It was so FUNNY iv already seen it twice!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2007

Really really bad movie

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2007

I saw this movie for free, and I still wish I got my money back. Dont waste 1 and a half hours of your life seeing this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2007

wow. i never seen a MOvie worse than this before? its even worse than kung pow. i give it 0 star.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2007

this definatley is the dumbest "spoof" moive ever made and for all you people saying it was good don`t kid yourself, think again!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2007

this movie was awsome

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2007

WORST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN!!! COMPLETE WAISTE ON TIME!! im not sayin this cuz im tryin to be "mature" this movie was straight up terrid to the max.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2007

My 10 year old son loved it.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

If I could vote less tan 1* I would! It`s no wonder the two writers were used for Scary Movie 2, 3, 4 or 5!!! I can`t believe it`s actually worse than "Date Movie"!!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

Stupidest movie ever, it wasn`t dumb funny it was dumb and lame

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

its was halarious me and my friend was laughing to hard lol

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

This movie was horrible. My boyfriend and I usually like stupid humour but this was beyond stupid. I even fell asleep during it

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

CRAP, the only way to discribe this. Anyone who says otyherwise either didn`t see the movie or is being paid to say so. This was probably the worst movie of all time, normally when thinking of a comedy you can remember atleast one funny moment or line. This movie is a complete blank when I think about it, no plot, no funny lines, and the parodies they try to pull are TERRIBLE.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

Skip it and you`re missing the funniest movie ever made!!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

Better than DATE MOVIE!

Change Location