Enough

Thank you for rating this movie!

Enough Movie Poster

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 870 votes and 61 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 49.36%
  • User rating: 3.38 10.27%
  • User rating: 3.38 3.73%
  • User rating: 3.38 1.87%
  • User rating: 3.38 34.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 61

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2011

I loved it

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2009

this the movie i couldnt stop watching:)

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2006

JUST ONE QUESTION!!! WHY!!! THIS MOVIE WAS SO TACKY. IT`S ONE OF THOSE MOVIES WHERE THEY TAKE A TYPICAL CLICHE FOR THE STORY, PUT A SELL OUT ACTRESS IN IT, AND FABRICATE THE CHEAPEST HOLLYWOOD PRODUCT. IT MIGHT AS WELL HAVE BEEN A -MADE FOR TV- MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

Modestly acted, adequately written, nicely directed... in other words, this film is modest and adequate, but nothing you will remember more than a week

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2005

I loved it!!! Very intense!!! It just blew my mind!!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

Every Daughter should be taught to take care of herself. This is a great reason why.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2005

I am looking for the Book Title Jennifer refers to in the diner scene right before she meets "Mitch". Does anyone know

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

i think this is i great movie if you watch it then you could actually learn something

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

i LOVED this movie. J Lo was fantastic in it

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

i thought this movie was awsome and it taught me alot now i can stick up for my self and my friends and it feels great

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2004

i think that movie was so good! one of the best

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2003

I thought Enough was Brilliant! It was such an inspiration to me! She taught me to stand up for myself, I thought J.LO was fantastic

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

AWSOME!!! This movie was the best i have ever seen. J-LO is awsome and the little girl is sooooo cute... Go and rent the video now... you will love it..

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

I was reading the comments before I typed this and I read one comment that said that it sucked and the plot was stupid and that any women who is stupid enough to let there husband beat them is stupid but in real life that’s what happens some women feel they can’t run away or it will make things worst that’s the truth J.Lo the movie was awesome I was on the edge of my seat the hole movie!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2003

I thought the movie was great and was a little slow getting started in the beginning but in the end it was a great movie! It was kind of predictible though.Great job acting J.Lo and little girl.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

she is such a good actor and i love her singing and i think that it was a great idea 4 her to use her talent wisely

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

I THINK THE ONLY MOVIE J.LO WAS ACTUALLY GOOD IN WAS "SELENA" AND THAT`S IT. SHE`S HOISH AND CAN`T SING FOR BEANS!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

I like J Lo. and her singing, she did a pretty good job acting but they stuck her in the worst plot ever!!! This movie was bad in SO many ways. It was Stupid-Predictable. Come on, what woman would be dumb enough to accept the fact that her husbands an $##hole and cheats on her blatantly??!?! Gimmie a break, and the rest of the movie just follows with crap like that over and over, it`s so dumb! The only good part was at the end when she FINALLY kicks his #$$!!! But even still, that basically says it`s ok to plot death against your husband and get away with murder ... great message! Ugh ... this movie was just dumb and frustrating, I hop

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2002

The best movie Jennifer Lopez has been in since Selena...I hope that she continues to accept roles that show off her acting abilities...I was rooting for her for the whole movie, so much in fact that I wanted to beat the crap out of her husband as well...Applause to whoever cast the role of her daughter as well I thought she did a wonderful job...

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

Jennifer lopez is not a very good actress.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

I went in with no expectations, and it turned out to be a decent movie which was definitely worth the watch.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

that was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! one of my favourite movies eveeeeeeeerrrr!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

I thought that "Enough was the greatest movie ever.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2002

Is the best movie I realy Want to see Jennifer Lopez I like her soooooooooo much

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

J Lo kicked butt in this film, so AWESOME

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

awesome...

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

BAD: acting story directing ending

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

I thought the movie was great, but its a one time seer. JLos awesome. (I like her hair long - lol)

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

THIS MOVIE IS VERY VERY VERY POOR ONLY JLOPEZ BEAUTY MAKES IT UP TO A TWO.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2002

i thought it wwas very good and they should make another one sililar to tha one

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2002

Enough is right! This was just another `Sleeping with the enemy` remake.Another happy ending flick. Unrealistic that `Slim` starts out poor, winds up rich, then poor again, then long lost dad turns her into rich again. Wouldn`t it be great if life were so unreal. The acting was great but story line was too far fetched.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2002

this movie was terrible! it was soooo boring!! i almost feel asleep

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2002

I think it is the best !

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2002

It`s a great movie, go see it, it worth it!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2002

I THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE I MEAN SHE IS SO COOL I LOVED THIS MOVIE IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE I CAN`T WAIT UNTIL IT COMES ON VIDEO SO THAT I CAN BUY IT.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

well I`d have to say over all the movie is ok it fell aprt at the end because of two factors. 1 where did she get the money to go from state to state I know she got some help from some of her friends but it still does not add up as well the equipment she bhought to use on the house at the end. 2 I did not find it belivable that she got training in a month`s time. and that was good enough for her too fight with her husband.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

it rocks. i don`t care what other people think it rocked

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2002

this was the best movie I`ve ever seen! If people think it sucked, then they must have watched REALLY good movies if they think ENOUGH sucked!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2002

I smell Oscar

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

i though this movie was the best i love J-Lo shes the best!!!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

I loved it. It was a great show

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

DON`T see this movie... save your money please... it is so unrealistic, we all know that women can`t fight! And she was never in the kitchen cooking, cleaning, or doing the dishes. Save your money!!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

This movie sucked... J LO should stick to her singing career.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

stinks...like all of her movies

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

Billy Campbell was terrified during fight scenes with Jennifer Lopez - because he constantly worried about hitting her. In the end, both actors received bumps and bruises from the mock fighting.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

Short sweet and too the point. Loved it

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2002

I liked it. It had a beggining that was different then I thought & it was still super at the same time. I gave it 5, but if I could I`d give it 6.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2002

The movie was awsome.........go girl!!! :)

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2002

I think that the movie was really good. This is one of the best JLO`s movie. I am sure that we can find that kind of men (Campbell) in real life...But can Women learn to fight so fast? :0)

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2002

it was the best Jlo Rocks

Change Location