Endless Love

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 46 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4 69.57%
  • User rating: 4 4.35%
  • User rating: 4 4.35%
  • User rating: 4 0.00%
  • User rating: 4 21.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2014

I LOVE THIS SONG!!!

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2014

The story was very boring.

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2014

best movie I have seen in a very long time.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2014

really good i likkeee it!!!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2014

What a beautiful first love....captured perfectly in this movie....way to go everyone!! Thank-YOU!!!! LOVE ALWAYS JOANNIE :):):)X0

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2014

love this movie<3

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2014

very touching story, a must see

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2014

Have liked movie night each week for 33 years. Just before getting married we watched THE PRINCESS BRIDE. This movie left us with an overwhelming munificent romantic belief in love that last the test of time, thx R.Hill.S.C.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2014

Took an enormous chance on this movie. First date pressure is difficult enough. The unbelievable challenges that us young people face today is staggering. This amazing love story turned our date night into a complete success!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2014

Why do people go to movies? We love a great storyline that makes date night once a week keep the romantic embers burning bright. Awesome performance from Bruce Greenwood, and the Hot up and coming new romantic lovers. Am a true believer in eternal love that gets better as the ages roll along. Thks R.H.S.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2014

Absolutely spectacular true to life plot, since it is the true story of my life. Was brought up middle class and dated a beautiful woman inside and out who came from an upper class family. The father made it clear i was not good enough for his daughter without a Red Seal Chef Diploma. Stellar A list actors, Bruce Greenwood, Wilde and Pettyfey. The story continued to have as happy ever after feel as my marriage of 33 years. Thanks R.Hill.S.City!

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2014

This movie was endless, period.

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2014

Good only if your a high school girl

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2014

Cute movie but the storyline was weak.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2014

Worst movie...EVERR. I have so many issue with this movie that I don't even know where to begin. The movie just expects you to accept the stupidist things without question, and any serious problem in this movie is always the result of a misunderstanding or mis communication between to characters. Would not recommend this movie to anyone.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2014

Awesome movie. Didn't want it to end. Thanks for the advance pass Tribute!

Change Location