Employee of the Month

Thank you for rating this movie!

Employee of the Month Movie Poster

3.75 / 5

User rating: 3.75

Based on 610 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 3.75 51.32%
  • User rating: 3.75 12.08%
  • User rating: 3.75 15.47%
  • User rating: 3.75 2.64%
  • User rating: 3.75 18.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2012

quite possibly jessica simpson's best movie.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2012

thoughtful and engaging.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2011

You can't go wrong with a Jessica Simpson movie.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2009

The funniest film of 2009.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2009

Seen it about 4 times, and still laugh at all the same parts...good movie!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

Best movie in a long, long, time.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

look i think dane cook is a really funny comedian but this movie was a crepfest of bad and boring acting!(exept for the weird little mexican dude)

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

I loved the movie Dane cook is a fine actor. He did a great job they all did. It made feel as if i was at work. I`m a cashier in are local grocier store. We have to go up against Wal- mart. Its no fun. Also are boss gets nervious when her boss comes in. Its not her brother but its still nerve recking. I like Dane Cook and the movie Employe of the Month.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

I really liked this movie and I think everyone who rated this funny film a one only did so because they want to show their dislike for a film with Jessica Simpson in it. However, she isn`t a huge character in the movie, and doesn`t ruin the movie imo.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2007

they def. had their moments. it was pretty comical id have to agree yes some parts were ify. but either way id have to say the movie was kick ass and Dane Cook is still my idol. i still dont like JS.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

WORST MOVIE EVER!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2007

It had it`s moments, but Dane Cook still isn`t funny.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2006

it was go but you could do better but jseeic looked pretty

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2006

The best movie Jessica Simpson has ever made!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

employee ofk the month was so cool.dax shepard and dan cook was so hot.they are great actors too.buy tickets watch the movies and enjoy it.make a Employee of the month 2 please staring the 2 of them.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

THAT WAS FRICKEN AWSOME

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2006

When I grow up I want to be just like Jessica Simpson.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2006

dumbest movie ever!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2006

This was one of the worst movies I have ever seen. The comedy was forced and not at all funny. I wouldn`t even recommend someone to rent it on DVD. Save your money! See something else!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

Jessica Simpson continues to amaze! The stunning little lady`s Texas charm and beauty are matched only by her unlimited talent and showbiz smarts! If you love sophisticated comedy, EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH is a definite must-see!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

Sooooooooo hilarious however you have to love Dane Cook to fully enjoy it. Dane Cook is a Fox! (rwar)

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

never saw it

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2006

not a good comedy movie , it has no story ......u get to laugh few times only .

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2006

It was soo funny! Definantly worth every penny

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2006

Not very good. I just wanted to see this because I work for Costco and the entire thing is filmed in a warehouse.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

Oh my Dane Cook is so funny and soo dreamy in this movie

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

2* The jokes were predictable and not very funny. The storyline wasn`t great and the characters weren`t believeable. I don`t recommend it at all.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

DANE COOK IS THE FUNNIEST PERSON ALIVE!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

Very funny. I loovvve Dane Cook.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

No too bad actually - gives you a whole new take on `clerks` in a mega-save environment :) Jessica Simpson strikes again though - she is not a good actress - AT ALL. Her Dad produced so no wonder she`s a `star`. Not a waste of money - worth the $10 and up...

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

It was actually funny

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

dane cook is funny but not as funny as russell peters

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

Hopefully this movie will put an end to Jessica`s acting career.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2006

Jessica Simpson cannot act...she should stick with singing...although she doesn`t do that very well either

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2006

actually hilarious.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2006

GREAT MOVIE, THOUGHT OUT VERY WELL, DANE COOK IS HILARIOUS

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2006

average funny comedy. makers of wedding crashers so good but not as good.

Change Location