Elf

Thank you for rating this movie!

Elf Movie Poster

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 7079 votes and 138 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 79.72%
  • User rating: 4.35 3.63%
  • User rating: 4.35 1.92%
  • User rating: 4.35 1.21%
  • User rating: 4.35 13.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 138

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2014

This was always my favorite movie, and brought my family and myself to the screen to watch this adventurous,Funny movie. I have always loved Will Ferrell. It's always been a tradition every day before Christmas and always will be.

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2010

not great , but the kids seem to like it

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2010

Classic! Love it!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

2THUMBS UP FOR WILL FERRELE

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2006

I love it sooooo much!!! It is like the best holiday movie ever...I`m even doing a report on it for school. Great acting!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2006

The best movie in the world, my friend jamie and i resite the lines in Web Pages to everybody inthe calss. I, Vinny am going a project on it,

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

It was Halarious!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

It was a sweet idea, and pretty cute the way they pulled it off, but the ending was really disappointing. Some of the laughs were a little cheap, but hey, they tried. It kinda creeped me out a bit (Will Ferrell in tights may have scarred me for life) but when I went to see it the theatres were packed. This is a great holiday movie, and adorable all year round.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2005

THIS MOVIE IS LIKE SO FUNNY I BOUGHT IT AND I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

So funny it is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2004

I usually hate family movies, but I loved elf! This may be the funniest movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2004

I expected the usual W . Farrel movie, and it was as cute and funny and silly as expected without being as offensive as others. Would recommend to all ages

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

Cute movie, great for family and friends for Christmas

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

Whoever is the director......... IS THE BEST DIRECTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!! **************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

Best Christmas movie EVER!!!!!! I loved the comedy! FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

Very good family Christmas movie. I heard bad reviews around town but I`m glad I rented it. Much better than "The Grinch" or "Santa Claus 2". Let`s hope there isn`t a sequal.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2004

Unexpectedly spectacular. A movie that should be added to the Christmas Movie list. With great family humor along with a little disguisting twists, all those elements combine to create one great Will Ferrall christmas movie.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

It was an all-around fun movie! I laughed so hard, and I can`t wait to buy it when it comes out on DVD so I can memorize the lines.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2004

This movie was really good, aside from a little touch of Jackass. Will Farrell has done it again folks!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

i think elf should deserve the nomenie for best film and a 5 star rating

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

It`s going to be one of my favorite Christmas movie... one I`ll watch every year.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

Tights are too revealing. Gross, Man!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

Will ferrell is the man

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

I thought that it was a good movie but it was kind of weird

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

Best movie ever!!! the funniest one ive seen all year!!! loved the whole cast!!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

the best movie ever!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

Thought it was cute

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2004

I didnt think I`d like it since I`m not into comedies but... i LOVED it!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

Horible! Will, come on man! Get back to your roots!! Your a funny guy.... but not in this movie

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

I think that Elf was a good movie because it was all about Christmas.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

Great Christmas family movie. Must for the collection.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

An instant Christmas classic!!! A must see over holiday seasons from now on.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2004

If there wause 35 stars i`d pick 35.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2004

Boring, predictable and not the least bit funny

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2004

it was funny

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

It was better than i thought it to be.. The storyline is O.K, but it was extremely funny.. Great holiday movie for little ones.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

this movie was very funny and a great movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

Not at all funny.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

It is a wonderful holiday movie. It is funny and cute and very enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

~~~~pretty good~~~~~ great for chidren laugh your head off commedy

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2003

It was great that Wil who is used to adult comedy could convert himself to a kid friendly movie. He did a great job.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2003

I thought the movie was very funny. Cute.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

I hate this move.It was crap.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

Great holiday season movie, very funny and uplifting. Suitable for any age group.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2003

he is very funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

Da best movie in the whole wide world!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

i think that its a really stupid movie

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!u should have a second one!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

it was agreat movie everbody should see it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Change Location