Eight Legged Freaks

Thank you for rating this movie!

Eight Legged Freaks Movie Poster

3.03 / 5

User rating: 3.03

Based on 1313 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.03 45.59%
  • User rating: 3.03 3.68%
  • User rating: 3.03 2.76%
  • User rating: 3.03 4.37%
  • User rating: 3.03 43.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

its cool

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2006

I say,its better than you think!It has cheesy but funny moments like when that guy had Superman on his side and the spider has Kryptonyte.That was hilarious!You guys see this movie the wrong way.And not very many Steven Speilberg wannanbes can say they made a comedy/horror about giant mutated spiders!5/5

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

It was fine,but some spiders you could tell where fake

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

hmm.... anybody who watched this movie, and their age is a two digit number and ENJOYE this movie is in a special class. Who would actually purposely after reading like 50 bad reviews goes and watches this movie and enjoys it. This has got to be on of the most WORST movies i have EVER EVERRR seen, i could make better movies with a webcam or a camera phone, they should have called it eight idiots , cuz thats how many idiotic actors played in it.P.G

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

all i can say is BORING dont waste ur money

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

Incredibly cheesy and predictable.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

so scary for little spiders to watch

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

Eight legged freaks was so awsome for me because I do like some spiders that are small but Iam scared of big and wide spiders because big and wide spiders are very creepy so if the people under 19 wached this movie they would have a creepy dream of EIGHT LEGGED FREAKS this movie is like a action movie but this movie is a comedy show. so theres no one in this world that is 20 or under to go in this movie and do anything NO ONE!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

It was very stupid movie that i watched within this month.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

I think that anyone over 20 years old that spent time and money to go see that movie instead of any other movie has an intellectual problem... and the ones that actually enjoyed it shouldn`t be allowed to have children.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

distasteful, crude and a mockery of what we see as a pleasant movie. Everyone who has seen this movie is intellectually dumber than they were before having viewed this atrocity.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2002

It`s really funny in a way. But really stupid in a way. I gave it 4 Stars because it`s more funny than it is stupid.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2002

THE MOVIE WAS SO AWESOME, ESPECIALLY WITH ALL THE SPECIAL EFFECTS (5 STARS)!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2002

i cant stand the triler and im defianetly not watchin the movie

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2002

This movie was like a "sequel" to arachnophobia. As mostly all comedy sequels go, it wasn`t that good.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2002

It is what it is!!!!I enjoyed it for that kind of movie.The effects were pretty good and Arquette was actually not bad(seen worst!!!)***(3 stars)Marc...

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

I am dumber for seeing that movie

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

Give the movie a chance... its not trying to be serious like Reign of Fire. Its just having fun with its crazy concept and wants the give the viewer a fun hour and a half.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

Anyone that liked this movie is lieing.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

I love the eight legged freaks! they remind me of myself! A FREAK!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

the absolute most horrible movie i have ever had to witness. David Arguette can`t act for beans and the story plot looks like it came out of the mind of a two year old watching power rangers.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

horribly stupid the spiders could jump trough fire , the effects were good but the rest is pathetic

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

IT WAS GREAT ! BEST B MOVIE I HAVE SEEN

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

This movie is so bull everyone who watches this or even thinks about watching this will have to be put in an asylum. P.S. This movie is extremley distasteful and lame and corny and stupid i meen even for a child i feel bad for you Courtney cuz u married an idiot an idiot who can`t act.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

It was an ok movie but its pretty loud though.

Change Location