Earth to Echo

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.63 / 5

User rating: 3.63

Based on 48 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.63 36.84%
  • User rating: 3.63 31.58%
  • User rating: 3.63 5.26%
  • User rating: 3.63 10.53%
  • User rating: 3.63 15.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 2 March 12, 2016

My son liked the story, however, we needed to leave the theatre several times due to the Nashua he was feeling due to the shaky camera work. Three other kids didn't make it out in time and vomited all over the place.

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2014

I wish that I had an Echo!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

A must see for your 8 - 12 yr old boys. A great adventure movie, you will enjoy watching it with your children.

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2014

Loved it....

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2014

Good movie for children....

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2014

Really cute and funny!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2014

Well I thought the movie was real intense, you should go see definitely the way the act in the movie is well, everything is good.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

Transformers is the best movie of the summer, but this is a close second.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

A combination of Goonies, E.T. and Stand by Me. One of the best films of the summer.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

Great movie! The Goonies for modern day children.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

I think that this movie is more turned towards children. And if adults realized that this movie may be getting better reviews. Or if a bunch of kids posted reviews of the movie.

User review rating: 3 July 25, 2014

I thought it was not good and Boring ????????

User review rating: 3 July 25, 2014

I thought it was not that good

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2014

Spielberg should sue.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2014

Awesome movie, kids saving the world without parents helping is what kids wanna see.

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2014

Would have loved the movie except gift the shaky filming left me nauseous!

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2014

The most refreshing, original motion picture event in years! There's never been anything like it!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2014

This movie, while entertaining was filmed primarily in the first person or very similar to The Blair Witch Project. Because of this I found the movie hard to follow but entertaining. My 10 year old son agrees and he was the one that wanted to go see it.

Change Location