Duplicity

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.16 / 5

User rating: 2.16

Based on 448 votes and 74 reviews


  • User rating: 2.16 19.27%
  • User rating: 2.16 5.96%
  • User rating: 2.16 6.42%
  • User rating: 2.16 8.26%
  • User rating: 2.16 60.09%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 74

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2016

My favourite Michael Keaton movie. So underrated.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2009

was an amazing film... if you didnt like it, you clearly didnt 'get it'! Its very intellectual, exciting and will a great cast. Yes, it is a little slow getting going, but once you get into it, you are glued!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2009

I watched this movie twice! First time at home, and the second time is on an airplane! And yet, I falled asleep twice and never gotta finish the movie! It was an extremely Boring and Complicated movie! 1 star forsure!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2009

Its the most awesome movie I was like o my god!!!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2009

From the premise and the stars I expected something decent. This truly had to be one of the worst ENGLISH non-subtitled movies I have ever see. What were they thinking????? I was nodding off in the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2009

Waste of Money

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2009

Terribly boring! I can't believe I stuck around to see the end! A waste of time and money!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2009

This movie is brutal. A waste of time and money.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2009

A bit dissapointing, especially considering the great cast. The movie seemed to drag on at times.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

I find it very boring in some parts, because i already know what's going to happen because they didn't input enough mystery.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2009

Boring and repetitive. Quite disappointed.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2009

This movie may be the best movie ever!! Run, dont walk and see this film. You want action, this movie had action and chemistry. I laughed and cried it was soooo good. When does the sequel come out?????

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2009

Dumb, Dumb, Dumb,

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2009

It was okay. Clive and Julia were okay. Story line became very predictable as the movie progressed. A more interesting ending would have helped. Wait for the DVD to come out.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2009

Clive Owen, Julia Roberts ae o.k But, the story was poor and boring. Terrible script. Save your money. I guess Julia needs the money or justs wants to get back into acting. This is not the way to do it.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2009

I really liked it. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2009

Great Movie, a lot better then I expected!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2009

The movie was great and then blew it at the end. Clive and Julia's parts should have been smart enough to see through the plot and turn the tables. It was entertaining until the end - then bye bye Duplicity

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2009

A smart, funny film, that doesn't talk down to its audience.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2009

Surprisingly good, considering all the negative reviews on this site. It's brainey, and funny, but may be a bit talky for some people.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2009

An excellent film for grown ups.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

One of the lousiest movies I have seen in a long time. Stay home and save your money.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

One of the worst movies I have seen in a long time. A total waste of my money and time.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

I liked it! It was quite clever and had some good twists! People who didn't like it probably didn't watch it to the end, or perhaps just didn't get it!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

I really liked the twists! Clever! People who gave it a poor rating, probably didn't understand it!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2009

Terrible. Zero chemistry between Owen and Roberts. Hard to follow at some points. Terrible.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2009

Good movie not great movie

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

Way too many confusing twists and too hard to follow. Very dissapointing!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

So confusing I think Julie Roberts and Clive Owen were confused. I good one to see if you're looking to get an hour of sleep.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

A very poor movie. Not just confusing in a phony way, but poorly done. No comparison to Micahael Clayton and nowhere near as good as The International, also starring Clive Owen.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

SOoooooo BAD , plz do not waste your money.....

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

It was that bad that I walked out after 1:15 and I'm a big Julia Roberts fan. Maybe her worst yet.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

Bad.....don't do it.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

I thought this film was great. Julia and Clive realy worked out well and the plot keeps you thinking.Funny Ending. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

Nodded off early in the movie and, unfortunately, woke up too soon.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

Worst movie ever made in history!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2009

Smart comedy about corporate espionage...3 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2009

Seem the story was duplicated from "NINE QUEEN"

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2009

Absolutely,DISAPPOINTED!!! I am totally agree one of the viewer said.. "Bored" !!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2009

Worse Movie of the year - please ask for your money back if you have seen this boring movie

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

They made it way toooo long than it should have been....

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

had suchhigh hopes for this movie and it was not that great

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

not as good as I was hoping

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

Very confusing story and do not like the flashbacks, replaying the same scene over and over. Very disappointing film. Would not recommend it.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

No tension, no flow, clunky movie - disappointing outing. Had no interest in the main characters by the time the movie was over.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

Although Julia may have been ok, it was the worst story I have seen this past year.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

just wasnt that good

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

The movie was witty and light with some intellect in it. Some of the plot seems forced and doesn't flow naturally. Some parts feel repetitive. You know what though great first date movie!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

just not good

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

Not really fond of movies that use flashback or need to do a recap flashback to explain the movie... but still it was pretty good... pay attention & keep your expectations mid range & you should be okay

Change Location