Duplex

Thank you for rating this movie!

Duplex Movie Poster

3.66 / 5

User rating: 3.66

Based on 990 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.66 55.83%
  • User rating: 3.66 10.22%
  • User rating: 3.66 3.61%
  • User rating: 3.66 4.54%
  • User rating: 3.66 25.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

what a comical movie. I laughed so hard my belly hurt, ben stiller is got to be the dryest comedian i have ever seen. keep up the great work ben!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2004

IT WAS NOTHING SPECIAL BUT I DIDN`T EXPECT IT TO BE. I LIKED IT.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

What a disappointing movie...and what ridiculous stereotypes!! I`m irish, and my granny NEVER dressed up in green outfits, danced to Riverdance or spoke with a silly stage Oirish accent! Love Ben Stiller but this was rubbish and there was no chemistry at all between himself and Barrymore

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

THIS MOVIE SUCKED OMG I CAN NOT BEGIN TO EVEN DESCRIBED HOW MUCH ME AND MY BOYFRIEND HATED IT I DONT RECOMEND IT WHAT SO EVER UNLESS YOU WANT TO FALL ASLEEP

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

this was the worst movie on the face of the planet, i got to see it for free and i still feel like it was a waste of my time and energy. unbelieveable doesn`t begin to describe the plot--- what little plot there was. the ending sucked, this movie SHOULD have been a 5 minute short, instead of 89 minutes of grooling pain. when i left this movie i was litteraly angered from the movie, if the movie`s intent was to create rage then it succeded!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2003

Ben Stiller keeps on truckin. Good for him! Banb up job!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2003

This movie had good intentions. It is apparant that this movie is trying to make its audiences laugh. However, this did not happen. Remember, it is the thought that counts. So, on that basis alone, I recommend this movie. Just don`t expect to laugh.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

We thought it was a pretty good movie. It reminds me of Home Alone for some reason - I guess similar kind of comedy. The old woman did a good job playing her part because you get to REALLY hate her! Good movie for a night out - better than so many we`ve seen.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

Ben Stiller must have done this movie as a favour to someone cause it heavy sucked.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

funnies movie ever.i laughed from beginning 2 end,a must c movie.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

Finally something that can measure upto Meet The Parents.....Fully recommended.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

DUPLEX IS ONE OF THE FUNNIEST COMEDIES OF THE YEAR!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

it was the best movie ever!

Change Location