Drumline

Thank you for rating this movie!

Drumline Movie Poster

4.46 / 5

User rating: 4.46

Based on 629 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 4.46 78.90%
  • User rating: 4.46 7.25%
  • User rating: 4.46 3.86%
  • User rating: 4.46 0.97%
  • User rating: 4.46 9.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2011

i like

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2009

great movie, love it!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

Great music, exciting and fun, hot characters.. and once again.. GREAT MUSIC!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

fabulous music and tory - really inspiring and motivating more of this please

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

Drumline was the tightest movie I ever saw.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

I really love the movie drumline. I think that the B.E.T. Classic competition was awsome

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

I think drumline was the best movie i have ever seen the band is hot I have The complete drumline movie on vcr tape i watch it over and over.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

I loved him! He is sooo hot and the movie was fab!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2004

it was awsome! i knw this lil boy who looks just like nick cannon!i love the beggining!be-da-bop-boo-dop-bow!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2004

i think that it is the best movie ever and nick cannon is sooooo hot DAMN se ya

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

It`s my favourite movie and I`ve seen it at least 20 times. I love it soooo much and I love Nick Cannon too.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2003

This is my favorite movie of all time! I was drumming on my pillow while I was watching it.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

I Loved Drumline! I thought it was the coolest movie! Plus im in the marching band so that makes it better.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

Great drumming, Good story!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2003

I loved everything about this movie, I never sat back in the chair!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

I liked the music chosses but, It could have had a little more action in it. when they weren`t particing or performing.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2003

I think it was the best hip hop movie I seen in awhile.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

drumline was good

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2003

It was a good movie, I think all the actors did a damn good job, and now we know what the people in the band go through.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2003

I think that drumline was the best movie i have ever seen it modivated me to take up classes to play the snare drum.Also the actors in the movie did a wonderful job. I have watched it over 100 times and thats the truth.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

It`s very good movie..great actors...and I like the little story..

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

it was da best!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2003

good

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2003

it was cool

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

it sucked..

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

the movie blows the roof off harry potter and lord of the rings

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

OMG NICK CANNON IS SO SEXY!! I LUVED THE MOVIE ANDWOULD SEE IT AGAIN!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

the movie is hot...and man i love that guy..Devon..you hot!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2002

Is very very cool and nick is so hot.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2002

This movie was the biggest waste of money since that stupid blacknight movie. This made me feel sorry for anyone who is in the band system in school. Definatly not worth the 13.50.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2002

It was one of the best movies i have ever seen, it is origional and up beat i loved it!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

It isn`t really a comedy, it has a couple things to laugh at, but a lot of it is serious. I give it a 2/5 because it isn`t a plot that is meant to be taken seriously, and half the humour of the movie it just how the actors are serious in comical situations. It really could have been a lot funnier. On the plus side there is some good drumming if that is your fetish.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

The Movie Suks

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2002

You are very sexy I really love your movie trust me

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2002

You are very sexy I really love your movie trust me

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2002

i can`t even get past the STUPID trailer

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2002

It was an all right movie, and that`s saying alot for me, cuz I`ve gotten used to all the car chases and explosions most people have come to expect from movies. The acting was ok but who am I to judge, but it`s the music people will enjoy, and maybe all they will remember. Overall it`s not one of those movies that I would demand my money back for.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2002

Horrible. This movie made me thankful I was never in the band. I hated listening to the noise and the whole movie lacked a point!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2002

3.6 stars just from trailors

Change Location