Drive Angry

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.22 / 5

User rating: 3.22

Based on 80 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.22 29.73%
  • User rating: 3.22 21.62%
  • User rating: 3.22 16.22%
  • User rating: 3.22 5.41%
  • User rating: 3.22 27.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2011

TERRIBLE!!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2011

we turned it off 15 minutes in. waste of money.

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2011

Complete garbage, waist of time. Nicolas Cage is done.... a has been. I was so surprised how bad this movie was.

User review rating: 3 June 15, 2011

definitely didnt like it at all, horrible fight scenes, so fake looking, and i was disappointed with nicolas cage, he was doing some bullshit acting like that cane retard from csi miami, as for amber heard, :) shes smoking hot, and i thought she did an epic job, shoulda had her name at the top of the cover in bigger bolder letters and whoever said to go watch gnomeo and juliette lmfao, i did and it was just as bad

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2011

Better than I expected.Kind of in between a Kill Bill and Ghost Rider type movie. It sure felt like a Tarantino movie. definitly a "guy" flick. 4 ****s

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2011

This movie was flat-out amazing! Nicolas Cage is back!

User review rating: 2 June 06, 2011

This was sooo bad. As always he stars in another crappy movie.

User review rating: 2 June 06, 2011

This was sooo bad. As always he stars in another crappy movie.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2011

complete crap!

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2011

WOW is this BAD

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2011

Loved it, awesome story line, kickass fight scenes. Whoever said it was bad should just go watch Gnomeo and Juliet.

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2011

Absolutly the worse movie I have seen in years. So bad its undiscrible.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2011

Best guy movie in years! great humor, plenty of violence and decent story.

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2011

If you enjoy a movie with a vocabulary limited to a string of expletives puntuated by the FBomb, some raunchy XRated sex scenes and a story line my 2 yr old granddaughter could keep up with this movie is for you...otherwise find something with more content. Cage at his worst...this one hits a new low!!!

User review rating: 3 March 15, 2011

Action packed.

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2011

This is a fun car chase movie cage is funny and the accountant is a hoot I like it that it is relentless with the 3d effects a real good b movie not much on plot story fun and you cant keep a good dead guy down for long

User review rating: 3 March 11, 2011

Fun, but a little disappointing

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2011

full of action nic cage is a true action hero fun movie

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2011

This movie is meant to be 'fun'. Don't take it too seriously and you won't be disappointed. I must say that William Fichtner was absolutely delightful in his role as the Accountant. So much so, that he should get a nomination for best supporting actor.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

It's a good movie.

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2011

Well, the scenery is good, but at best it's a very good B movie.

User review rating: 3 March 05, 2011

I usually love Nickolas Cage in movies, but this was not a favourite. 3D was not up to what I'm used to seeing in a movie.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2011

Not the best cage film but it is certainly not the worst.

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2011

it might be a good show

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2011

Amber Heard hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2011

It's the best movie,action from start to end see it again in a heart beat :)

User review rating: 4 February 27, 2011

Nicholas Cage is awesome in this movie. The 3D effects are stunning and fantastic. One ducks to avoid flying debris and weapons almost instinctively. well worth the admission

User review rating: 4 February 25, 2011

Saw the movie premier. A lot of T&A, blood, guts, amputated body parts, nefarious characters, occult- a lot of fun for the young males- I would not recommend it to anyone else.

Change Location