Dragonfly

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dragonfly Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 969 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 47.35%
  • User rating: 3.24 7.17%
  • User rating: 3.24 5.19%
  • User rating: 3.24 2.49%
  • User rating: 3.24 37.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2008

brilliant movie!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

Super! Merveilleux! Splendide!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

wonderful, though provoking, sensitive and suspenseful

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

Kevin Costner excells in this movie! I loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2002

It was a very good movie, You have to be into that stuff to like it. One of the best ending that I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

Excellent...I did not see the end coming at all. Great plot twist!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

A wonderful movie with a beautiful ending!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2002

best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!! words cannot describe how good it was...i rate it 5 stars...its a must see movie.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2002

THAT WAS A WICKED MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE ENDING WAS SOOOOOOOO AWESOME!!!!!!!! (WHAT A TWIST!)

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2002

good overall movie, didnt no what was next!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2002

dragonfly was the best movie!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

The people that post on these boards should spend more time learning to write and spell and less time watching pathetic, life-wasting hollywood crap like this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2002

* I think this movie had a very weak plot with mediocre acting. It attempted to combine elements of romance, thriller, and the supernatural all into one film. Although the film touched upon each each of these genres, it failed in each one to put enough emphasis to actually make a statement.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

it was a very unsusal movie but very good

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

Twas good!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

i thought it was awesome it was soooooo funny

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

i think its very good movie and poeple like that kind of mvies the them is different and i like it speciely keven

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2002

not too bad but im too old for this stuff

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2002

This movie was very moving, great story, well worth the money!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2002

good.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

Very good movie with a dramatic ending. Kevin Costner was certainly at his best in this one.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

It was good. I could not guess the ending and so I found it exciting.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

I thought that it was very moving and sad but other than that I thought that it was very good axuly more than very good.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

IT ROCKED!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

This was a good movie. Alot of really good suspense. I wasn`t quite impressed by the ending, because it seemed to end a little too quick and the development of the story was too long.

Change Location