Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears a Who!

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears a Who! Movie Poster

3.43 / 5

User rating: 3.43

Based on 1339 votes and 69 reviews


  • User rating: 3.43 41.41%
  • User rating: 3.43 17.19%
  • User rating: 3.43 8.59%
  • User rating: 3.43 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.43 24.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 69

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2009

Amazing, film!!!! Jim Carry is fantastic, great humor and very good cast! 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2008

they should make a movie adapation for HORTON HATCHES THE EGG!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2008

Awesome? hell yeah!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2008

5 stars!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2008

The Most Pathetic Excuse For A Film Yet

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2008

it was pretty good, i liked the vulture alot, but it isnt the best movie ever, definely a wonderful, must have movie for kids. look for more of my reviews Doll

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

I love Dr. Suess!! it was a GREAT movie for the family!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

Steve Carrel and Jim Carrey have great chemistry together. great family film. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

Very cute!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

great great lots of fun.. katie is adorable

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

This movie was absolutely ADORABLE! I loved it, and my BF who normally doesn't like these type of movies thought it was "ok" as well, haha!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

It was an awesome movie!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

This movie is ADORABLE!! Not for everyone but if you want a really cute film that kids will like too...this is the one!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

the movie was okay. but the funniest part in the trailer was ruined in the actual movie because they added something to it. it is a good movie for a family with small kids.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

It suckd on ice it was horrible i dont know how it was funny you people are werried if you like it.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2008

I love this movie and i am 20 years old

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

its a fantastic movie its so great even better than the 1 dr.suess

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

this is a good movie its very hailarious

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

Its cool movie :) like it a lot

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

A great movie

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2008

i think this movie was fantastic especially horton he was funny and so was the mayor

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

i would give this movie a 3*** star rating

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

i think this movie was a bit scary for little kids under 3

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2008

I think it is really funny for kids!I was happy because it made my baby laugh so hard she fell asleep in the car!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

I want to buy it!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

Jim Carrey, Steve Carrel, and Dane Cook! YOU HAVE TO BE CRAZY NOT TO LOVE IT.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

It was cute. Everybody loves dr.suess.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2008

that movie is now on the top of my to get list, jim carrey, steve carrel, dane cook, its legendary

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

My 4 year old daughter and I really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

this movie was utterly fantastic! A mix of funny and charming! I loved it and so did my 11 year old daughter!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

it was ok. 3 out of ten

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

great movie!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Incredily funny!!!! I loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Loved the movie, my kids loved too, will buy dvd.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

Great Moving for all. My boufriend and i really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

This was a pretty simple story, but over all, it comes down to this.....did my 8 year old daughter enjoy it? yes she did.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

I thought this movie was great... my husband and I went and I think he enjoyed it more than all the kids in the audience! Great movie!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

This was a greatly entertaining film. My whole family loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

yet again another great animated movie!!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2008

greaT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2008

Fantastic

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2008

it was a funny movie

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

this movie was so amazing

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

Its hilarious the elephant is so fat and the skinny guy is so cute.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

so hailarious and funny very funny

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

So funny,cute,nice,crazy.from:Madison Ferris

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2008

Suitable for the kids, I guess so! There were a few lines in the movie for the parents but overall definitely for the kiddies.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2008

It was so much more than I expected. It was really, really cute. Couldn't have been better. It was so worth it.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

Best Movie Ever,,..,.. Highly recommended

Change Location