Don't Say A Word

Thank you for rating this movie!

Don't Say A Word Movie Poster

3.57 / 5

User rating: 3.57

Based on 1366 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 3.57 27.49%
  • User rating: 3.57 43.18%
  • User rating: 3.57 3.67%
  • User rating: 3.57 9.82%
  • User rating: 3.57 15.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2003

Brittany Murphy showed real depth in her character of Elisabeth Burrells in Don`t Say A word.Her character has inspired me to use her character I`m portraying for my Drama practical in March for my A-Levels.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2002

Sean Bean absolutely blew me away. Not only did he play his character beautifully (yes, even for a villain) he stole the scenes from the overrated Brittany Murphy and weak Michael Douglas. The overall film was good, but not thrilling enough...but Sean Bean rox!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2002

Very good movie, but the end was a little too "Happy/Cheesey".

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2002

God this movie was good.Michael Douglas palys the caring father,Sean Bean palys a great villain(kills old lady),Brittany Daniels is a warm hearted pyscho,Famke Janssen palys a sexy cripple,Oliver Platt palys a big dumb doofus.It`s win,win!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2002

I thought it was a great movie! i`m really glad i saw it!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2002

This was an amazing movie, it makes you think, maybe slightly predictable, however one of the best movies of the year. Not a movie I would watch over and over again, but yes it`s amazing. Watch it rather than watching Pearl Harbour. (*sigh* Pearl Harbour what a waste of time)

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

Thought it was a great film loved it when she says "I`ll Never Tell"

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

wow

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

Brittany Murphy was great. Story followed the basic story of the novel but was not a detailed. Read the book, it blows the movie away.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

The movie was a little too predictable and "cheesy". It had a lot of holes in the storyline. However, Britanny Murphy gave a great performance.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

it`s the best movie of the year

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

I thought it was a good movie, yet it was kinda predictable. But it was really worth seeing!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2002

this movie was really good, brittany murphy did a super job

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2002

This movie has only recently been released here in Europe. In France it received almost no promotion - when viewed on January 14th in MONACO my party had the greatest and most pleasant surprise. I was tempted to write to Mr. Douglas at Furthur Films,. praising the film and his performance, but warning him that his distributor here in France (Europe?) needed to make a greater effort. David Morgan Lloyd

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2002

It was alright, although it was slightly depressing. Not only because of the storyline but also the setting. Worth seeing but wait till its out for rental.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

Awesum movie!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2002

when is this show returning to screen in regina, sask

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2001

this movie kept me on the edge of my seat. very good

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2001

That girl is the most incredible actress.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2001

HIGHLY OVERRATED NOTHING SPECIAL

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2001

This movie was really good, not to mention the acting. Brittany murphy kicks butt!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2001

Physco chick is HOT!!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2001

you want what they want...i ll never tell sweet *** movie!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2001

it was a fantastic movie! especially the part where the girl says "i ll never tell" in this freaky voice....lol~!!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

I though it was awesome. I am going to see it again!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

It was a pretty good movie, I ve seen better, but it was decent.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

I enjoyed this film, it was well acted and had a script that didn t insult anyone s intelligence. It was worth the money.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

It was an excellent movie! We were glad to see this movie! The suspense was created very well through out the movie!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2001

Don t say a word!!!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

It was a good movie and i am looking foward to seeing agian!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2001

i really liked it.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2001

I think Nathan was really bright and smart and every single plot of this movie is brillent!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2001

A good movie, but just that a movie. Predictable, yet entertaining. If you go to movies to be entertained, this is the movie to see. The acting is good, and it even makes you jump in a few spots.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

I thought the movie was very suspenseful, it always kept you on your toes. Michael Douglas was the perfect choice to play this role. A definite must see.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

I ll never tell....

Change Location