Domestic Disturbance

Thank you for rating this movie!

Domestic Disturbance Movie Poster

1.66 / 5

User rating: 1.66

Based on 806 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 1.66 10.55%
  • User rating: 1.66 4.84%
  • User rating: 1.66 3.85%
  • User rating: 1.66 1.36%
  • User rating: 1.66 79.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2006

i liked the movie. i saw it in TBS ch. 47 last night. i watched half of it and i totally understood what was going on. also, Matt O`Leary was awesome! =sammy=

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

I liked that movie too! Vince Vaughn is totally hot. John Travolta should have done a better job thought.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2002

MATT O`LEARY IS EVERYTHING TO ME!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2002

preety cool. john travolta is hott and it was pretty entertaining

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

Typical..lets hurry up and make a movie so we can all make some money!! Did nothing for me.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

An amazing movie, Travolta still shines and the boy did well too. So much suspence and boy was I thrilled!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2001

I liked it - kb

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2001

Very entertaining..kept you on the edge of your seat

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2001

filled with agood plot and terrific acting but I don t think I even got the seat at the theater warm. What s the deal. I hope John didn t get paid by the hour on this one.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2001

I loved the movie, and Matt is soooooooo Hot!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2001

Just poor for a thriller. SO predictable. bad story.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2001

The divorced father (Travolta) of an 11-year-old boy (O Leary) who is known for lying, is suddenly the only one who believes his son when he claims he saw his new stepfather (Vaughn) commit murder.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2001

While filming in North Carolina, a fight broke out at a local bar, which involved Steve Buscemi and Vince Vaughn, who was charged with street fighting.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2001

Sweet movie!!

Change Location