Thank you for rating this movie!

Dogma Movie Poster

4.77 / 5

User rating: 4.77

Based on 310 votes and 11 reviews

  • User rating: 4.77 86.78%
  • User rating: 4.77 8.14%
  • User rating: 4.77 2.03%
  • User rating: 4.77 1.36%
  • User rating: 4.77 1.69%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

dogma was one of my most favourite movies of all time had to buy new copy because old one got worn out i love jay and silent bob the best and i think it`s one of the best movies kevin ever did. angie

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

a very very funny movie

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2006

funny as hell one of the best movies ive ever seen

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

A great film, with a great cast.kevin smith is a great director. one of my top 3 faverite directors. dogma has a great story line, it all falls in place perfectly. dogma falls in to my top 10 faverite movies of all time.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2004

A cool, original film. Just keep an open mind :)

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2002

I LOVED DOGMA! the best is when Alanis shows `em all up!!! suckers! God is a woman!! ya woman rule....wicked monkeys!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2002

i think dogma is exellant it is so kool i love it to bits my fave part was all of it i loved it so much i have all the videos with alan rickman in and they r all kool your sincearly laura xx

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

Hilarious movie! Alan Rickman as the Metatron was fantastic! And Jay & Silent Bob as profets... And... oh well, just check it out!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

This movie had everything from Jay and Silent Bob to the sexy Salma Hayek,me-ouch! It was great.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

Alan Rickman as the Metatron! What perfect casting! The premise was original and made for one of the funniest and most intelligent comedies I`ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

I have been watching Kevin Smith stuff since the very beginning CLERKS rulse and I ahve also been watching Ben since the very beginning!! The boy got talent!! Have you ever noticed that Ben cries in every film he has been in!!

Change Location