Dinner for Schmucks

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 725 votes and 215 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 32.02%
  • User rating: 3.87 38.32%
  • User rating: 3.87 19.42%
  • User rating: 3.87 5.25%
  • User rating: 3.87 4.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 215

User review rating: 2 June 14, 2011

Bad....very bad

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2011

Entertaining Comedy. Better than expected for a remake. I've watched this one twice already.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

steve is awesome!! i say hes the new jim carrey

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2010

I really liked this movie...I'd watch it again.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2010

is this movie just that British Show---Come Dine With Me---only with Steve Carrell doing his old schtick from "The Office"- which is another British T.V. show rip-off, probably stolen from a dutch t.v. show, I mean do they have any new ideas in Hollywood?

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2010

Cute!

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2010

Funny touching movie.

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2010

Funny heartwarming.

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2010

Very funny and I simply adore comedies

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2010

David Walliams from Little Britain is fabulous!

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2010

I loved this movie. I'd watch it again for sure.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2010

Great laugh

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2010

Pretty funny.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2010

Laugh out loud - this movie had me laughing like a mad woman. Very funny, very silly, a great escape.

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2010

Loved it!

User review rating: 2 November 04, 2010

The English adaptation of this movie has really been ruined. If you were to see the original version of this film- it is nothing at all like this screenplay. I fail to see the humour in a man who composes scenery out of dead rats? The original film had a character who made matchstick houses and was much funnier. This film fails to amuse me in more ways than I could ever list!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2010

Funny and very entertaining a must see I love comedy and a great movie for anyone who loves comedy

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2010

Very funny.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2010

i just loved the humour in this movie i went with my mom and we had great time .

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2010

I thought this movie was hilarious. I laughed a lot!! Definately worth going to see..

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2010

The funniest movie I've seen in a while... like wow... hilarious...

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2010

I thought I would dislike this movie a lot. But I loved it! Laugh out loud funny and definitely worth watching!

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2010

This movie was hilarious! I actually found myself laughing out loud, which is unusual for me. A must see for sure!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2010

Hilarious cast - love David Walliams from Little Britain!

User review rating: 3 October 13, 2010

Really funny movie. Check it out for sure.

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2010

It was funny and entertaining

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2010

Hilarious and amazing chemistry between Steve and Paul!!

User review rating: 3 October 10, 2010

Really funny movie. I loved it.

User review rating: 4 October 10, 2010

Super Funny! A great laugh!

User review rating: 4 October 09, 2010

Steve Carell and Paul Rudd are the perfect comedy team for this farce. Paul Rudd is a revelation since he is capable of portraying the straight man or the wisecracking sophisticate.He is the sort of clean-cut actor who is predestined to appear clad in a suit in screwball comedies(much in the same fashion as the late Cary Grant.) The scenes of the fabulously funny and sexy Lucy Punch (as Rudd's stalker "girlfriend")with the geeky Carell were a high-point for me. I didn't regard the extraordinary individuals at the corporate dinner party as victims,rather they each were interesting individuals and appeared in stark contast to the pasty faced,sycophantic company zombies.And Steve Carell's mouse

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2010

hilarious

User review rating: 4 October 07, 2010

realyy liked this movie very funny.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2010

I was laughing so hard I almost lost consciousness!

User review rating: 4 October 07, 2010

I thought it was funny!!! I like Steve Carroll anyway no matter what he does!!

User review rating: 4 October 04, 2010

Love the movie.

User review rating: 3 October 04, 2010

Really funny movie...again, Carrell is a clueless dork, but he does it well. Rudd does a good job as well.

User review rating: 3 October 03, 2010

fun, light-hearted movie

User review rating: 4 October 02, 2010

Best part of the movie is definitely the opening/title sequence. I was losing it in the theater through the entire opening credits, it's freaking hilarious. That alone was worth the price of admission. The rest of the movie is pretty good too.

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2010

an ok Funny movie.

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2010

Pretty good movie. I was surprised at how funny it was...Carrell did a great job with Rudd.

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2010

This movie was hilarious. I would recommend it to my friends

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2010

Funny movie.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2010

Very funny ...

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2010

Waste of my time

User review rating: 3 September 29, 2010

Pretty good movie...Rudd is really good working with Carrell.

User review rating: 3 September 29, 2010

Very funny, light-hearted movie

User review rating: 4 September 26, 2010

Very Funny! Can't wait for the sequel

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2010

Great, funny, light-hearted fare.

User review rating: 2 September 24, 2010

not really funny...more like dumb!

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2010

Funny movie.

Change Location