Die Another Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 5571 votes and 196 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 76.78%
  • User rating: 4.33 6.13%
  • User rating: 4.33 3.06%
  • User rating: 4.33 1.23%
  • User rating: 4.33 12.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 196

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2016

Best Bond film.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2014

Handsome Bond

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2012

Bond is back and like the song says, Nobody Does It Better!

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2011

Halle Berry hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

could have been better for his last movie

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2010

The movie that started it all!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2009

The greatest Bond of all! 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2009

One of the best Bond Movies ever 5 stars

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

Bond is back and better than ever! 10/10

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

Now that I am old enough to even watch James Bond I saw Die Another Day. And because I like Halle Berry. But James Bond movies are what they are. A lot of action, some sex and a very weak plot. But despite all that Die Another Day is the highest grossing Bond movie ever.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2006

My Favourite BOND MOVIE EVER!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

WORST Bond movie EVER! What makes it worse is that it started out very well, with Bond being tortured, etc. When will people learn NOT to put Madonna in movies? Halle Berry proves once again that she is the most overrated actress in Hollywood, and the invisible car is ridiculous.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

It`s awesome like when Bond and Zao were shooting each other with the cars Bonds was Aston Martin Vanquish and Zao`s was Jaguar

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

It was a good james bond movie but not one of the better ones. Roger Moore is still my favorite james bond actor. But halle Berry was really hot in this one.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

By far the worst bond ever; and that`s saying a lot considering there`s such luminaries as Diamonds are Forever and Moonraker. The good parts of the movie: 1)Great Villain, I like the idea of a physical match for Bond. Bad points: 1) Halle Berry 2) Super technology that becomes star trek-like. An invisible car? And what point is that in snow?? 3)More snow and Ice? TWINE also has snow scenes. Let`s change it up people! 4)Traitorous Bond girls again. Sophie Marceau?? 5)Bond with shaolin monk body control? gimme a break huge dud.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

this movie sucks I hope they stop making james bond movies

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

Not like any bond I`ve seen before, and that`s abad thing

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

What a cheesey, corny, and crapy movie. The worst James Bond movie! I couldn`t believe how fake the action scenes and stunts were! 1 star!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2003

Die another day was alright except for the fact that Halle Berry didn`t do that great a job in it. The car scene was great. Brosnan does show signs of aging but he still did a good job. I give it 2 to 2.5 stars. But that`s just my opinion.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2003

That movie was so great i want to buy it really bad. That was sofare the best James Bond movie ever! i gave it 5 stars. Pierce Brosnan and Halle Berry were really good at acting in this one!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2003

The best Bond film ever created!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2003

Craziness. That car scene is hype :)!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2003

Die another day is a very good movie, and it`s really what I want the end to be because the peple good always win the bad guy. James Bond is a nice guy too.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2003

Best Brosnan Bond movie yet for sure... among the better of the series... sweet flick although Jinx wore a little thin on me.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2003

This movie it has action and speccially it has nice cars if u r a fanatic.Tho i find is already to many movies that they should soon make a soap out of it,

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2003

cool car chase scene

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

Probably the best James Bond movie. It was a lot of fun.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2003

One of the best Bond films yet! The car sceen was amazing, it is about time the villian had a cool car too. The only thing I didn`t like is that it isn`t the same without the old Q.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2003

SOOOOO goooooood!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2003

SOME GOOD EFFECTS, PIERCE BROSNAN WAS AS CHARMING AS EVER BUT...AND A BIG BUT....COULD IT GET ANY L-O-N-G-E-R...I THINK NOT!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2003

Can James Bond get any more stupid? ejector seat flips are car right side up?? the cars fall from 8000 ft and not a dent... very funny though!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

Overall a good bond movie. Invisible car was just too much. And the surfing part with a parachute looked like a video game, bad effects in that part. Bond surfing with parachute should have never made it past the first cut. I think this should be the last of Bond movies since this one is going downhill. 20 is enough.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

The opening sequence was way too drawn out! The premise was unoriginal! That is, it was not too different from Golden Eye. In addition I cannot for the life of me understand how Bond managed to remain chubby after 14 months in a North Korean prison. They should have at least somehow altered his physique to make him look a little more frail. Golden Eye remains my favorite Bond film to date!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

As an action movie, it was entertaining. But I really wish that they would stop calling them Bond movies. Since they ran out of Ian Flemming`s books I really don`t think that they count as Bond movies anymore, its just a name now.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2002

Very cool Bond movie.The worst part was when James was deprived of his "00" status.That really stunk.The end part with Moneypenny was funny,though. All in all a pretty good movie.I reccomend it.4 stars.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

ACTION PACKED!!! Pierce Brosnan rocks.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

it was good but theres deffinatly been better bond movies.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

puhleaseeeeeeeeeeee! what a simple, made for TV, blah blah movie... thank goodness Berri was in there - she made sitting through it tolerable.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

the best bond movie, cool weapon,

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

Spent too much time trying to catch old Bond References

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

I didn`t get the same feeling as after "Tomorrow Never Dies". That was wow. This was so-so. Why? Some of this was a real stretch of the imagination, what got me was the side of the glacier, and the escape afterwards. Also, the torture stuff, doesn`t belong!!! I think the violence is overdone, this is James Bond after all, not just for adults.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

Peirce is SEXY!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2002

Bond is getting a little old - he had to depend on others to save his butt!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

definitely worthwhile to spend the time and money to see!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

not to bad,I like the soundtrack, but if you have any sort of foresight at all you will find this movie a bit boring. And oh yeah, why turn the air conditioning on in the winter??? darn was I ever cold!!!!!!!!!!!! Not 007`s fault though

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2002

Big disappointment. Halle Berry can`t act. She is not even that pretty in this movie.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2002

ah pretty cool movie and full of action. However a lot of the parts were unrealistic like at the beginning where he was almost able to escape a mass of koreans with guns

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

awesome

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2002

Alright movie, but why did they use chinese actors for the korean parts? If they need some korean actors I`m available :) korean pride!!! pilsung Corea!!

Change Location