Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 166 votes and 43 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 57.05%
  • User rating: 4.10 22.82%
  • User rating: 4.10 4.03%
  • User rating: 4.10 5.37%
  • User rating: 4.10 10.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 43 of 43

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2011

This movie was painful to watch. The first one was okay, but this was just lame (unless you're 6).

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2011

this is one of my FAVOURITE movies. it's so funny. the part where the grandpa is watching the lobby of his aparment on his t.v. is just like my nana. the onlly channel she watchs is the lobby of her aparment. I LOVE THIS MOVIE! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2011

i love this movie it is so cool

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2011

really funny lol

User review rating: 4 April 13, 2011

I loved it! it was a great movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2011

i loved it it was hilarios

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2011

its so funny i loved it.

User review rating: 3 April 07, 2011

A great outing for kids--if you have seen the first one--and enjoyed the film--you will also enjoyed the seguel--enjoyable!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2011

Diary of a wimpy kid is an exallent movie for kids. It is very funny to!

User review rating: 2 April 06, 2011

I didnt think much of it, its definitely made for kids. Only 2 stars because it wasnt very good.

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2011

son loved it, very funny

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

Not as good as the first one, but still a very cute movie.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

Really cute family movie

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

I was funny for the whole family and a good message too!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2011

best movie ever

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2011

I thing the movie looks realy good and iwant to see it

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2011

I <3 T H I S M O V I E

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2011

It's this year's POPEYE.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2011

even better than the first one

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2011

ITS REALLY FUNNY WHEN GREG IS IN THE GIRLS WASH ROOM.

User review rating: 1 March 30, 2011

even worse than the first one. i just wasted a 2 hours of my life, that i'll never get back!!!

User review rating: 1 March 30, 2011

Didn't like Rodrick. Bad actor.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2011

A great family movie. About time the movie makers made good "all family" shows you can bring the whole family to. Let's follow up with the next "book-to-movie" in this series immediately.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2011

go see

User review rating: 4 March 30, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2011

This movie is amazing! Plus, Rodrick is so hot :S

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2011

I decided to take my niece (11) and nephew (9) to this movie. So the night before I watched the first movie and loved it. The second movie is just as good if not better.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2011

Hilarious fun! I loved it even more than the first movie. Excellent acting by the kids.

User review rating: 3 March 28, 2011

enjoyable

User review rating: 3 March 28, 2011

entertaining

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Funny movie, very entertaining!!

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2011

gross. annoying terrible.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

i wis i could give it a zero

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2011

awesome best movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2011

so funny

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2011

This movie is the best !

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2011

Best movie : )

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2011

very goood :) almost as good as the book.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2011

I HAVE ALL OF THE BOOKS!!!THIS IS GOING TO BE THE MOST BEST MOVIE EVER I SEEN THE FIRST ONE SSSSSOOOOO FUNNY!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2011

so stoked dude rad

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2011

OMG I CANNOT WAIT IT'S COMING OUT ON MY B-DAY

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2010

i am so excited 4 this movie

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2010

good good GOOD

Change Location