Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 172 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 40.96%
  • User rating: 4.05 36.14%
  • User rating: 4.05 13.25%
  • User rating: 4.05 6.02%
  • User rating: 4.05 3.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 52

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2012

it was ok

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

What a great Movie!

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2012

it was just okay!

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

Funny and amusing movie!

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

Funny and amusing movie!

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2012

kids loved it!

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

liked it

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

liked it

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

very funny! i always enjoy these movies!

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2012

pretty good movies and books, surprised the series has lasted this long.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2012

the dog was the only one in the picture who could act.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2012

like the series

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2012

liked it

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2012

awesome! funny! everyone is getting older though.

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2012

funny...the cast is getting older though.

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2012

my daughter thought it was great.

User review rating: 4 August 31, 2012

very funny!

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2012

very funny best movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2012

a hoot!

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2012

wonderful movie

User review rating: 3 August 29, 2012

nice movie.

User review rating: 3 August 28, 2012

funny and hilarious movie!

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2012

the kids loved this one

User review rating: 4 August 24, 2012

cute and funny my kids really enjoyed it

User review rating: 3 August 24, 2012

kid movie

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2012

great family film

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2012

a really fun family movie

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2012

fantastic kids movie! my 7 year old son though it was hilarious and my husband and i enjoyed it as well.

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2012

kids loved it!

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2012

see it as a family and be prepared to laugh

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2012

hahaha, wow, it has such an old film look to it as though it came from the 1980's, yet it's set for today [video game centric](2012)... i guess it will have a timeless 'summer matinee' appeal for a long while. i enjoyed it... i can see how kids feel... (miss mine when they were younger) worth the see. i think the adults (parents!!!) laughed more than the kids... lol

User review rating: 4 August 14, 2012

great movie!

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2012

i went to see the movie with my boyfried and his 8 year old son, as his son likes the diary of a wimpy kid movies. the message the movie was giving was, yet again, an excellent message told through humor. (i actually think that i liked it more than my boyfriend's son!) highly recommended :d

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2012

it was really funny!

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2012

this movie is so true-to-life,in the way it relates to kids and family experiences these days.i watched this movie with two 11 yrs old boys and we all laughed hard.it's a great family movie!

User review rating: 2 August 13, 2012

i found this film to be rather lame. not recommended.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2012

AWESOME

User review rating: 3 August 11, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2012

If you're 55 years or older and married this is a must see movie. Jones and Streep okay off one another like the pros they are. Carrell is a treat too.

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2012

good movie.

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2012

this movie is one of the best ones i've seen!!! :) definetly would recommend this!!!

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2012

it is a very amazing movie. this film teaches us a lesson: to be straightforward, stand up for yourself & speak the truth. very entertaining to watch. laughed a lot during the film

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2012

this movie was so funny best dairy of wimpy kid

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2012

i absolutely loved it. i was surprised, as i am a young adult, and did not think i would love this children's movie. i was in for a surprise. the movie was funny, and had humor that actually made me laugh out loud. the story was cute, and moving. definitely see this movie- i would even see it again.

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2012

great movie!!

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2012

its sooo good!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2012

went to go see it with my friend. we both found it funny!!!

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2012

funny movie

User review rating: 2 August 05, 2012

i thought it was not funny.

Change Location