Diana

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 218 votes and 44 reviews


  • User rating: 3.88 26.14%
  • User rating: 3.88 48.86%
  • User rating: 3.88 15.91%
  • User rating: 3.88 4.55%
  • User rating: 3.88 4.55%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 44 of 44

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2016

Lousy movie about a horrible person.

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2015

Naomi's portrayal did not capture the essential, unique Diana. She made Diana seem frivolous and immature - lacking in depth. I would have liked to see Amanda Tapping play the role.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Very well done

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

Naomi Watts did an exceptional job portraying Princess Diana.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

If you loved Diana this is a must see movie.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Naomi Watts is amazing in her portrayal of Diana, Princess of Wales. What an honor and responsbility she must have felt to take on this project to represent one of the most loved women in the world.Naomi Watts is amazing actress and well chosen for this incredible part.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Well done. Very hard to put together her horrible life and make it come alive.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

First of all, this movie Diana took my breath away ! I was holding my breath and tears during many of the memorable and life changing scenes of Princess Diana's life. This Oscar-worthy Actress portrayed the loving essence of Princess Diana, with her mannerisms, her physical composure and presence, and of course with the compassion and honesty in her voice. I felt connected to Princess Diana again, and became that much more fonder of her family and this awesome Actress !

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2013

I don't think anyone could play Diana because she was such a special individual. I personally didn't care for the movie because it is written in the mind of someone who never knew her.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

Naomi Watts did a spectacular job portraying Princess Diana.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2013

Epic, It was amazing

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

VERY GOOD MOVIE.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

It was a very interesting movie.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

very good

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2013

Fairly well done

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2013

Lovely movie

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

very very good.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

Awesome story of Diana

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

Enjoyed the movie. Naomi Watts did a great job portraying Diana.

User review rating: 2 November 10, 2013

Diana should never ever be made into a movie. The real story is more tragic and no Actor or Director could ever do Diana Justice. Watts' acting is very weak and forced. Direction is sketchy at best.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

Naomi Watts does an excellent job portraying Princess Diana.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2013

super ce concours !!!

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2013

great movie – great acting

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2013

I think Naomi Watts is the perfect actress to play Diana. However, I found the film to drag at certain points and it just wasn't as enjoyable as the trailers perceived it to be. I wouldn't see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2013

This movie was wonderful. It showed us a side of Diana that no one truly knew. Although much of it must be based on speculative information, it is still interesting to take a peak inside her private personal life.

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2013

nice movie

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2013

I enjoyed the movie very much. Naomi Watts did an excellent job of portraying Diana. It was interesting to see what we can only imagine is the story behind the scenes. It was sad to see Diana treated so poorly by the paparazzi.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

Sensitive, respectful to a relationship they tried to keep private. Loved Watts' portrayal of the late but still very loved Diana

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2013

Sensitive, respectful and thought provoking. Watts did a wonderful job. Diana is still very much loved

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2013

thought it was a excellent portrail of Diana

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2013

Liked the history

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

Wow , great performance by Watts. I can't tell the difference. She got the stare right.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2013

Awesome bio-pic on the life of Diana

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2013

I recommend this one.

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2013

very bad

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2013

loved it,well worth the watch

User review rating: 2 November 03, 2013

a movie which should be shown on tv.

User review rating: 2 November 02, 2013

Not so good!

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

great acting & realstic

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

Very realistic

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

I have always loved Diana so any movies about her I love

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2013

I wasn't a huge fan of how they portray Diana in this film. I felt like it was disrespect to the Royal Family.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

The story is captivating lots of drama

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2013

Interesting! I'll have to see the whole movie before I can say more. I Love Princess Dianna, so I really don't want to see her memory tarnished.

Change Location