Dhoom 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dhoom 2 Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 467 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 74.11%
  • User rating: 4.31 6.70%
  • User rating: 4.31 5.80%
  • User rating: 4.31 3.13%
  • User rating: 4.31 10.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

Hi. I love Dhoom 2.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

I love this movie its soo better than the first on and i lovee the song "Dhoom Again"

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2007

The Rock should have been in that movie again he is an awesome actor

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

Great sequel, but I missed The Rock.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

Very boring movie and really disappointed me. The first was much better.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

Excellent movie - loved it - of course a lot of scenes were unrealistic, but isn`t that so of most action movies??!! The plot could have been better developed, and lots of points left hanging, but still, a very enjoyable film!!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

plot was horrible....action scenes were EXTREMELY unrealistic

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2006

It was o.k. - copy of some of the hollywood movies. If you don`t have anything better to do,maybe then see it but otherwise I wouldn`t waste my time.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2006

Just a complete hype. Dhoom 1 was way too original.. Dhoom 2 was a cut & paste of a few hollywood movies. The pace and style was good but the story line was weak. Some scenes gave us the feeling that robbing a diamond from highly guarded places is a cake walk. The whole star cast looked good and acted well.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

IT IS OO7 OF INDIA. GO FOR FUN AND SEE ACTION. BAD DIRECTION ANDUNREALISTIC STORYLINE INDIAN COPS DIRECTING BRAZILIAN POLICE FORCE.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

AWSOME MOVIE !!!!!!!!! MUST SEE ... I LOVED HRITHIK . .. LOVED THE SONGS AND ASH LOOKED AMAZING AS USUAL!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

crazy movie!! i loved hrithik in it and it was just amazing

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

WOW

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

IT was an amazing movie and all the actors played their roles very nicely

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2006

pretty syucky movie exceptsstunts were cool ash an hrithik rocked.songswere bad compared to dhoom 1

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2006

awesome movie. hritik is amazing steals the show without him movie is nothing. He is no.1 Hero.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2006

Garbage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

Hrithik Roshan is HOT....Damn HOT....and the movie...is good..liked it...

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

Hritik is amazing and steals every scene he is in. Ash looks hot but is very LIKE annoying! Good action scenes but very predictable. Okay movie but doesn`t live up to the hype.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2006

It was an really awesome movie!!! you people should watch it.. it is a movie that should be seen in a theater

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2006

this is the best movie ever! I Love It!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

One of the best film I have ever watched

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2006

It was pretty bad... I don`t know why everyone thinks this movie is so good, but it seems to be their hype talking instead of the actual movie. The actions scenes were so bad that I shook my head each time something happened. I guessed the story before it happened. Only go if you want to waste 3+ hours, but if you value time, stay home and do something productive.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2006

watch it is so kool andd carzyy! HRITHIK IS SO AMAZING! YOU HAVE TO WATCH THIS CRAZY MOVIE:)

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2006

just amazing .....worth watching...

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

just amazing .....worth watching

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

This movie is definetly as good as i thought it would be! All of the actors/actresses did a fantastic job. Aishwarya Rai looked as beautiful as ever.. obviously. This movie is definetly on my favourites least. I definetly reccomend it! :)

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

I give it 5 stars hands down. Although some actors needed more character developement (Bipasha) its one of the best movies i`ve seen just based on style and Mr.Fantastic Hritik. I call him that cause he is made of rubber. Some parts in the movie are pretty stupid to believe but whatever the fact is you wont regret spending you money on this movie. Hritik, Aishwariya need i say more. Oh yeah and there`s also abhishake bacchan, I think that his part should have been played by John Abraham if Dhoom 1 was never made. Amazing Amazing Amazing. Go watch it.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

FANTASTIC! Hrithik is AMAZING and the Ash-Hrithik chemistry is SO hot!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

Best movie of the year!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

ITs A MUST MOVIE TO WATCH! I RECOMMEND IT !!!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

Dhoom-2 is the most stylist film ever made in Bollywood. specially Hrithik`s presence made it look worth again and again, then Hrithik-Aishwarya pairing first time too, which gives a pleasent visible treat to watch. Dhoom-2 is Rocking film. Must watch.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

A fantastic movie! Hrithik, Aishwarya, Abhishek and Uday were great in their roles. It was nice to see some reflection back to the original Dhoom, especially by "Ali".

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

...movie is great..best movie of the year..dont miss dhoom:2..paisa vasool..all bollywood movie goers will like the movie!!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

I loved it! Hrithik Rosah was fantastic. Great action scenes.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2006

FREAKIN AWESOME. TOTALLY LIVED UP TO MY XPECTATIONS

Change Location