Deuce Bigalow: Male Gigolo

Thank you for rating this movie!

Deuce Bigalow: Male Gigolo Movie Poster

4.78 / 5

User rating: 4.78

Based on 258 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 4.78 89.02%
  • User rating: 4.78 5.10%
  • User rating: 4.78 2.75%
  • User rating: 4.78 0.78%
  • User rating: 4.78 2.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2016

Still one of the funniest movies of all time.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

This is the most funniest movie & i like it very much.But 1 think, in this movie there is not show the face of the big girl. If u not see the movie then see it now only & i think u can enjoy the movie.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

that cashier in the fish store is really hott!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2005

duece bigalow is the funniest film ever. i love rob schneider he is the funniest sexiest guy alive

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

It`s a really good movie and I like his acting. He is very very good and I like his nerd doing. All of his movies are GREAT JUST GREAT. In Hot chick, Deuce Bigalow and some other movies. But now I must stop Bye and succes with your site. Goodbye JB 12 year from Holland 5 stars for him

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2005

Rob Schneider is hilarious!! Duece is a lovable character despite the situations he gets involved in. Recommended for your DVD collection!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

It`s really funny, but touching at the same time. Rob does some excellent acting ( as always!) I think it must be one of the best film`s I`ve ever seen! Totally Hilarious, a must see!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2004

i thought it was soooooooooo funny rob schneider is soooooooo hilarious and funny it was a really good movie i would rate it 10 if i could

Change Location