Deliver Us From Evil

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.85 / 5

User rating: 3.85

Based on 42 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.85 45.00%
  • User rating: 3.85 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.85 15.00%
  • User rating: 3.85 15.00%
  • User rating: 3.85 5.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 2 May 22, 2016

Could've been so much better!!!

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2014

incredable movie a def must see

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2014

Very entertaining

User review rating: 2 July 14, 2014

Terrible movie.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2014

I was expecting the typical crap from horror movies that come out these days. I was pleasantly surprised this movie had a good story line and scary parts were relevant to the plot. The ending made sense and it didn't leave the viewer frustrated with a dumb cliffhanger ending.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2014

A joke from beginning to end. Bana and Mchale are good, but everything other aspect of the movie was weak. I can't imagine how trained film-makers could go through the whole process of making this moving and be like,"This is good guys. We got this!" Pathetic.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2014

The movie is interesting, Eric Bana drives it well but it terms of horror, not much there. Not enough pop-ups, scary moments or eeriness. A thriller at best. Watch it at home.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2014

Excellently scary. White knuckled the whole time

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2014

Movie had its slow parts but was worth the watch. Some unsettling moments with regards to possession should you choose to believe in them or not, end scene was very well done, and lots of jumpy moments throughout. If you hate clowns or music boxes this isn't the movie for you.

User review rating: 2 July 08, 2014

I love horror movies. This one had its sit on the edge parts. However the acting was poorly done

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2014

This is the best scary movie ever shown, it's a must watch.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2014

best horror movie I've ever seen. nowadays all the "scary" movies they're making are stupid and not thought through at all but this one was really good and very realistic.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2014

Excellent movie.....very realistic!

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2014

Actually pretty good. It's never boring and unsettling in several parts.

Change Location