Deep Impact

Thank you for rating this movie!

Deep Impact Movie Poster

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 1036 votes and 15 reviews

  • User rating: 4.25 76.13%
  • User rating: 4.25 5.11%
  • User rating: 4.25 1.47%
  • User rating: 4.25 1.87%
  • User rating: 4.25 15.42%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2011

It makes me cry every time. I love this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

That`s real! I love that movie...kisses from Argentina

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

I was very impressed with Deep Impact. I saw it in my Earth Science class and it is a very educational film. But moving on, Deep Impact made me cry...the whole movie was powerful and amazing. Nothing less than perfectly amazing. All the cast was great, including Elijah Wood. It could have been even better had they given it another half hour or more, but that`s okay. One word for this movie-superb!!!!! Loved it!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

Deep Impact is the best movie I`ve ever watched, it`s extremely amazing. It...doesn`t have mistakes at all, it`s perfect!! =D

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

I think Elijah wood is an amazing actor .

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

Deep Impact made me bawl like a little kid. Honestly.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005


User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004


User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004


User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

Deep Impact is an awsome movie. It`s near the top of my my list. I`ve seen it twice already and to me Elijah, Cute

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

i like that movie . i think it made on what could`t really happening in the world . i hope there gonna be more movie`s like `deep impact` lot`s of love an elijah fan

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2002

Iloved the movie. It was wonderful especially with Elijah Wood in it. He is really cute in it.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2002

ZzZzZ, i thought that was the most boring movie ever! the acting was okay and all and elijah wood was hot, but i mean, it was pretty bad.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

i think it was really good and sad the acting was very well done to

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2002

It was okay, it could`ve been better

Change Location