Decoys

Thank you for rating this movie!

Decoys Movie Poster

4.06 / 5

User rating: 4.06

Based on 709 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.06 64.27%
  • User rating: 4.06 9.46%
  • User rating: 4.06 1.98%
  • User rating: 4.06 16.53%
  • User rating: 4.06 7.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

The film was great! i`ll go and wath it again

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2004

I thought it was really fun!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

i love the movie it was so exciting and corey sevier (luke) was so damn gorgeous!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2004

I loved the movie, I want to buy the sound track, where can i buy it ? Will there be another addition to this movie?

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2004

horrible horrible acting...I went to see it coz it`s a Canadian movie.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

Meghan Ory is so sexy in this movie. ;-)

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

so cute! i really liked it. especially meghan orry - she was awesome.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

The worst. A waste of money.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

It SUKED Horrible acting no good

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

Decoys sucked It had no real action it was a FAKE!!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

Hilarious and quirky!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2004

One reviewer wrote, "Do we really need another movie that objectifies women and pieces of meat[?]" Now, I`m just curious - did you witness actual pieces of meat being objectified? Was there a provocative shot of a flank steak that particularly upset you? Because if you can`t get it together to write a half-way literate review, why should we listen to you?

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

I LOVED IT!!! SO MUCH FUN!!!

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

good ideas from the writer and director.

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

I thought the movie was pretty good, but some of the acting could have been better, for example, the girls who played "Viki", the girl who was in the cemetary and the brunette at the end could have been replaced by a better actresses. The guys were pretty funny in the film.

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

A big steaming, load of...!

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

Do we really need another movie that objectifies women and pieces of meat, whose purpose on this planet is for `mating rituals`? "No one suspects anything, except for Luke, a virgin, bent on getting laid, but not willing to lose his life in the process." Oh, now I want to go see it! Excellent story! and I can imagine the acting will be so good they`ll be up for oscar nominations next year! A lot of soft core adult movies are nominated, so this one has it in the bag! A piece of frozen crap from Hollywood North.

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

Entertaining. 5 stars

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

this movie is your typical teen murder mystery...except this time its about disgusting tenticle-like aliens posing as vivacious sorority girls. The only reason I went to see it was because its Canadian. If you are just going for a few (and i do mean only a few) laughs and some T & A then by all means go see it, but if you are looking for a film that`s actually good, then try something else. I thought the movie sucked and I think I wasted my money.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

i loved it - it was really fun and goofy.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

is really good movie there is alot of yound ppl i think that why is good

Change Location