Deck the Halls

Thank you for rating this movie!

Deck the Halls Movie Poster

2.16 / 5

User rating: 2.16

Based on 104482 votes and 150 reviews


  • User rating: 2.16 28.66%
  • User rating: 2.16 0.23%
  • User rating: 2.16 0.22%
  • User rating: 2.16 0.12%
  • User rating: 2.16 70.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 150

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2009

VERY NICE XMAS MOVIE. WE ALL ENJOYED VERY MUCH.....

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2008

This always gets me in the mood for the holidays. I love this movie and you will too!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2008

Classic Holiday comedy!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2008

Hilarious! Get out and see this movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

fine movie

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

I believe this is the best Xmas movie ever...

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2007

A very charming little Christmas movie that was well done. Would really like to see Whiesell do another Deck The Halls movie. I see where it grossed well over 40 million dollars that is pretty good. Danny Devito and Matthew Broderick did a great job together so did the Aldridge Twins. Both Kristin`s were super. .....WELL DONE.....

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

We enjoyed this Christmas movie very much. I hope John Whitesell does another Deck The Halls...... Great Job Cast.....

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2007

All stars on this Movie

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

The movie was great, the twins from 8th and Ocean were GREAT.Love to see them in somemore movies.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

The whole class loved this movie

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2007

Danny Devito is so funny in this movie. He is always funny. Great Movie.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2007

This was a nice little Christmas Movie. Devito is always so good. Matthew did a great job with Devito, Great job John Whitesell.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2007

I wasn`t overly fond of it - Danny did a pretty good job - all of the characters did a good job but how the director set it up wasn`t the greatest really. It was good at first but the huge competition just didn`t do it for me.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

This might be the best Xmas movie of all time..............

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

Real funny movie. Would see again.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

FANTASTIC CHRISTMAS MOVIE. 5 STARS.....

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

We all loved this movie

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

Very funny movie

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

EXCELLENT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

Best Christmas movie that was out.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

You would have to be an idiot not to like this movie. It was great.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

I saw it twice it was really really good.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

THE WHOLE FAMILY ENJOYED THIS MOVIE. DEVITO WAS SO FUNNY. GREAT MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

I would like to see a Deck the Halls 2

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

Great movie. Hope to oneday see it again.........

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

I thought this movie was really well done. I enjoyed it alot. There were alot of funny parts to it. If youre looking for a good movie to see, i would suggest this one, you wont be let down, trust me! *****

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

I am glad I saw this movie. It really is a good movie.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

This is going to be one of my all time favorites. It was a jollyful movie well done. The cast was great together. Deck The Halls was Great.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

TOPS ALL THE WAY.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

very good movie. five star.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

My favorite Christmas movie now. It was a fun and happy movie.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

John Whitesell Great Job.................

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

Really good show Mate

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

Deck the Halls was Super I loved the Hall Family. They were such a neat family. I hope they make another movie.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

THUMBS UP FOR THIS ONE

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

I almost missed this great Xmas movie. I saw it last night and it was great. Danny and Matthew were great together. I will buy this movie when it comes out.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2006

A VERY NICE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

THIS WAS A WONDERFUL XMAS SHOW. I AM SURE THIS WILL BE SHOWN ON TELEVISION AT XMAS FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. WHO EVER DID NOT LIKE THIS SHOW HAD BETTER GO SEE IT AGAIN. IT WILL BE ON MY DVD SHELF. DANNY DEVITO WAS EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS. ONE FUNNY MAN. KRISTIN C WAS GREAT ALSO. AS WELL AS EVERYONE ELSE IN THIS SHOW. *****

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

I loved this movie. It was great.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

VERY NICE MOVIE. DEVITO IS SO FUNNY

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

A very very good Christmas movie. We all enjoyed it. I can`t believe anyone would not like this movie. It was nice.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2006

This was the worsy movie ever. The acting was horriable, the storyline was bad to top it off with the corniest ending.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2006

We all loved the movie. I am glad I saw it. I heard it wasn`t very good. But you must see for yourself. Very Funny.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2006

I really enjoyed this movie. That Danny DeVito is unreal. Both Kristins are great and the Twins were very good also. Matthew Broderick plays a great part also. It was a five star movie on this end.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2006

GR8 Movie...mi wife and I loved it

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2006

I hope they do another Deck The Halls. It was a real good Christmas Movie

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

Matthew is so good in everything he is in. Great role Matthew. Danny is super too. They should work together more maybe on a Deck The Halls 2

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

The critics were wrong on this movie. 5 stars from me.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

Fantastic Christmas movie. Danny DeVito and Matthew Broderick are so good so is Kristin Davis. Really good movie.............

Change Location