D.E.B.S.

Thank you for rating this movie!

D.E.B.S. Movie Poster

4.17 / 5

User rating: 4.17

Based on 284 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 4.17 72.60%
  • User rating: 4.17 5.94%
  • User rating: 4.17 3.20%
  • User rating: 4.17 2.74%
  • User rating: 4.17 15.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

D.E.B.S was so freaking awsome!!!! That has to be the best movie ever made, in my opinion of course. Can somebody please consider a D.E.B.S 2. I think it would be a great idea!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2007

Not as good as B.A.P.S., but ok.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

ithought it was hillarious. i busted my gut watching it.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2006

it was ok.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2006

i love this movie, it`s so funny and romantic both..jordana is incredible , i think that she is one of the most actresses

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

love it,love it,love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-)

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

cool

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

c`est une super film,jordana est magnifique.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

love the movie! it`s very entertaining. i truly hope there`s part 2! and Jordana....wow....!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

i really liked this movie alot

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

am i the only one who thought this was a stupid movie...? i swear the entire time i sat there and thought, whoa here goes an hr and a half of my life i will never get back. my friends and i thought it sounded funny but really it was just dumb.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2005

D.E.B.S a really good movie. I love it. I have seen it like 20 times already. I hope there will be a second movie of D.E.B.S. Sara and Jordana really great. I really love this movie. So please make a second movie.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

that`s a great movies

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2005

Aw this movie was sweet, Jordana and Sarah had real chemistry together. I rented this movie watched 10 times then bought the movie and watched it agian. It was really well put together. Good job Angela!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

I rented it, bought it the next day and have watched it probably 20 times already. LOVED it...loved Jordana. Dreamy.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

This movie is the bomb. It is a great teen flick with a twist. Everyone should see this movie. Everyone.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

I thought it was a great movie and the cast was a very excellent choice and I hope to see Amy and Lucy`s life after Amy left the D.E.B.S.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

I gotta say Angela you have done a excellent job makiing this film. The CG work is great the acting is great and i gotta congradulate you on choosing an EXCELLENT cast!!! Well done!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2005

I thought it was a great movie which was funny and tastful when it came to the lesbian relationship.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

The camp in this film is sometimes clumsy, but D.E.B.S. is a fantastic movie. I wish it had been around when I was a teen--but seeing it tonight made me feel young & alive in a way no film ever has. Cheers to Andrea Robinson and to how far we`ve all come!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

I thought D.E.B.S. was a great movie on a date or with a few girlfriends. It was amusing and funny. It`s almost like Charlie`s Angel but with a younger cast.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

Very good! A must see!

Change Location