Date Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Date Movie Movie Poster

3.18 / 5

User rating: 3.18

Based on 4556 votes and 129 reviews


  • User rating: 3.18 44.11%
  • User rating: 3.18 7.04%
  • User rating: 3.18 7.92%
  • User rating: 3.18 4.29%
  • User rating: 3.18 36.63%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 129

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

Total garbage. Seriously. Don`t waste your money on this one. I normally like these silly comedies, but this one wasn`t even funny!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

THIS MOVIE FREAKIN HILARIOUS. SO MUCH FUN. I WAS LAUGHING MY ASS OF IN THIS MOVIE. SO FUNNY. FROM SLAYER.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

very bad especially when compared to Scary Movie

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

Very very funny I laughed so hard watching it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

Absolute garbage... a complete waste of time and money... it`s not even a parody of other movies... in order to be considered a "parody" this film would have to actually draw something humorous from it`s references to other films... but instead, it only makes the ho-hum references and assumes that the viewer is simple-minded enough to be amused by recognizing clips from other films... really, could it get any worse than this? The only thing that I could see some people finding funny about this movie is a fart joke with a cat on a toilet... (which they dragged out for about 4 and a half minutes by the way) and I feel really, really sorry f

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

I COULDNT STOP LAUGHING DURING THIS MOVIE EVERY 2 MINUTES I STARTED LAUGHING MY HEAD OFF AGAIN THIS MOVIE IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

AWSOME!!!!! THE BOMB!!!!!!! TOTALLY GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

when i saw this in theatres i thought it was hilarious, but me and my brother rented and now i don`t know what i was thinking! it was the stupidest piece of garbage i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

okay i know it wad abit wierd at some parts, but this movie was just flat out hilarious, if you didnt like itget a sense of humour

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2006

id give ita five.................................out of a hundred

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

Not worth the viewers time. This is truly the reason that people are staying away from spending their hard earned money at the movies.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

GARBAGE, not worth watching. I was very dissapointed!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2006

Yikes!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

This movie was filthy garbage! I wathch it for 30 mins. and walked out. I thought this was another Scary Movie! Oh Please, I was wrong! And for all you people that think this was hilarious, I got a baby nephew that is more co-ordinated and funny than this!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

Boring and not much in the funny department.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

Over 12 people walked out after 15 minutes ... there was only 20 in the theatre! It went from somewhat funny to just sick and disgusting. Wait till it gets into the $1.00 bin at Blockbuster.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

This movie is pathetic. I thought to myself after that i wish i was doing something better with my money.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

I thought this movie was hilarious and I can`t wait to get it on DVD.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

I love Alyson Hannigan, which made me sad to see her in this movie. It was pretty bad. In the middle of the movie i started to think of all the other things I could have spent my 10 bucks on.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

Boring! Didn`t find much in the way of laughs in this overdone movie. Sophie Monk was the only thing that kept me awake.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

Sam Absolutly LUVZ laur in the movie...and Erin absolutly LUVS Henry in the movie(L)(K) They r our knights in shiny tinfoil! MWAH MWAH Sam and Erin=BF4L(L)(K)

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2006

O my gosh this movie was absolotely hilarious! I was laughing the whole time! Especialy the part at A Restaraunt!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

Horrible. Sure it deserves 5 stars but not for fantastic for horrible!!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2006

Hilarious movie! I can`t wait till it comes on DVD.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2006

It was a funny movie! I laughed so hard! Its just a funny, ridiculous, pointless kind of humour movie. So if you just want to laugh at nonsense...this is definately the movie! I loved it!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

This movie was so bad, I left half way through the movie...

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

wow umm.. well, producers youve just made a terrible movie.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

I was excited when i heard about this movie and how it was written by two of the six writers of "Scary Movie". However, i was extremely dissappointed at the content. It was not very funny at all, and this is coming from a fifteen year old. I know stupid humour, I loved Napoleon Dynamite, but this movie did not at all measure up. I was dissappointed to see Alyson Hannigan in this role.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

If you want to see a movie that will make you hurl see this one. If you want to see a movie that will make you actually laugh dont waste your money on this one. This movie should be rated R. I took my 12 year old sister with me to see it and see had nightmares about that extremly GROSS movie. This movie dosnt even deserve a star.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

I thought it was The WORST movie in the world.My friend and I went to it and watched it for like 20 minutes and left the theater in disgust. Definatly not worth the money.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

it was funny

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

STUPID!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

Horrible! Deserves one star not even! I hated this movie. Its a definite let down because it looks better than it actually is. It`s extremely deceiving so dont let it get to you when you see it on the previews. Just a waste of time and money. They had good ideas for it, but the endurance of the performance was disgusting. Too repetitive as well. I especially hated the "paris" scene with that girl in the skimpy bikini and that hamburger ew! Paris was horrible in that scene we dont need another rendition of her burger commercial please!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

This movie was a really bad remake of a bunch of other good movies. I thought it would be pretty good but really the best part was when it ended. I think that it was an extreme waste of money and I don`t recommend it especially for kids. This movie was terrible!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

ok seriously for all of those people who said that it was a waste of money: GET A FREAKING SENSE OF HUMOR! lol this movie was halarious. 5 out of 5

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

In my opinion, it was a good movie for teens to see, adults may not enjoy in but the teenage population would! Funny, I would definatly recommend it!:)

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

it was kindof odd, but funny

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

man i taught im smart but after seeing the movie i feel so dumb,idiot,stupid... it suxxxxx

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

Don`t see this movie, just DON`T DO IT. Don`t even see it to see how bad it is, just DON`T!!!! You will come out of the theatre feeling actually worse than you did when you walked in. It hurt me to see this movie. Huge waste of everyone`s time and money. I don`t understand how this movie made the screen and wasn`t burned at its preview viewing.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

it was funny. Very!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

This movie was so bad. I hated it, it was not funny and just had crappy jokes. Dont get me wrong here, I love Alyson Hannigan and was very suprised with her horrible acting in this, she usually does a lot better in her movies. I advise you not to see this, especially if your over 18 because you`ll find it very stupid and pointless.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006

Not as funny as it could have been.But i guess it was like any other teen movie. Not a must see but not bad.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

i thought it was awesome-parksie_jr

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

I want my money back that was the worst movie I`ve seen in years.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

to the absolute genious who wrote the movie should get a grammy....grammies are for songs...academy awards or oscars are for movies....

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

It was a total disaster.I wasted my time and money on that movie

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

BORING! this movie wasnt funny it was just DUMB!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

yikes, that was possibly the worst movie i have ever seen. its one of those movies that little grade 7 kids will go see and think it is absolutly the best because it was rated 14A. it was horrible. there were like 3 funny jokes, the rest was way over done. It seemed to be an hour and a half trailer.. you know how trailers just bounce around from parts of the movie, well thats what the whole thing was like. i STRONGLY advise you NOT to see it. waste of $10.95

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

Absolutely the worst movie ever made. Who gave this crap the greenlight? I want my money back. Freakin brutal.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

This movie was absolutely horrible...save your money...

Change Location