Daniel and the Superdogs

Thank you for rating this movie!

Daniel and the Superdogs Movie Poster

3.20 / 5

User rating: 3.20

Based on 632 votes and 19 reviews

  • User rating: 3.20 52.17%
  • User rating: 3.20 2.33%
  • User rating: 3.20 2.00%
  • User rating: 3.20 0.67%
  • User rating: 3.20 42.83%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2006

Hey!jai beaucoup aimé vore film et votre livre bravo xxxx shana richer 12 ans

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2006

i thought it was great, Matthew Harbour is a hottie. i found some parts really sad but there was some humour in it as well.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

That was the best movie ever only because of Matthew though that guy is damn "hot" (no profanity) i want him soooooo bad it`s wierd cuz he zctually looks really hot with braces

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

Simply horrible. The characters were one-dimensional, the jokes weren`t funny, and the "Superdog" aspect seemed an afterthought at best. Awful.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2005

Matthew hoarbour is so hot and i so want to meet him!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2005

I really appreciate the movie and the actor of the movie are very very cool! good job guys!!!!! with this movie you can be sure that you will have lots and I mean lots of fans!!! like me!! good job!!!!! really good!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2005

The 2 sidekicks.. were hysterical! Who is this kid Wyatt Bowen? He was amazingly funny. Great comedic timing! What else has he been in? Love to see more of him!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

Matthew hoarbour I love you I want to meet you please!!!!!!!! I`ll do anything!!!!!!!!! Rachel

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

I really liked the movie it was sad sometimes and really funny

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005


User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

Very good family movie, but a bit slow in parts. It`s always funny when the dogs come out. My 10 year old son could relate to the boys but didn`t like the kissing.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2005

It Was the Best movie I ever saw and daniel was the cutest boy I ever saw.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2005

It was very cute, and fun for the whole family. We had 3 generations watching it on video at our house the other night, and everyone was laughing and thoroughly enjoying the movie! I would definitely recommend it.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

Awful. Not family entertainment. Poorly paced and filmed as if I was watching CBC on Rabbit ears and no cable.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

excellent...I really enjoy it

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

it was so amazing . a great movie 4 the whole family!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005


User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

I loved it

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

i thought it was great!

Change Location